Hmm yea, heard of that one but didn't get to watch...how about You are the One and The Champion? And the one they are showing now, Beautiful Illusions?Originally posted by littlestream:Holland V (Chen LiPing.....go, go, go!!!) And of course, Xie Shaoguang!!!!!![]()
Can downloadOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak....I live in Canada ley.Only get to watch those series that Mediacorp put on DVD ley.
My next best favourite is Beautiful Connection. Recently saw My Fair Lady. Though Fann Wong did an excellent job there. Currently watching Palm of Rulai (rented). Also, saw Moon Fairy quite some time ago. So, those two new ones you mentioned, no idea but saw it on other forum.
And you? What's your favourite?![]()
Beautiful Illusions simi series?Originally posted by rainee:Can downloadI also downloaded them to watch one
Just watched the first episode of Beautiful Illusions yesterday...find it to be quite intriguing. I have the second and third episode alreadyTonight gonna download more
Jin Zhong Ren if I am not mistakenOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:Beautiful Illusions simi series?
give link or tell me chinese name leh
okie....another lame series by mediacorpOriginally posted by rainee:Jin Zhong Ren if I am not mistaken
lame meh?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:okie....another lame series by mediacorp![]()
Ep 20 this week is last-eps week.Originally posted by rainee:lame meh?
you know how many eps there are all together?
ah ic icOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:Ep 20 this week is last-eps week.
just finish choing korea series [da chang jin] 71eps...very very very nice.Originally posted by rainee:ah ic ic
Got other series you like?
Hehe I remember that one...I watched every single episode. Brave New World is also very nice. And of course Tofu StreetOriginally posted by Gordonator:The Golden Pillow.![]()
wa..71 seriesOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:just finish choing korea series [da chang jin] 71eps...very very very nice.
Eh...rainee..Originally posted by rainee:Can downloadI also downloaded them to watch one
Just watched the first episode of Beautiful Illusions yesterday...find it to be quite intriguing. I have the second and third episode alreadyTonight gonna download more
Is it really good? I heard HKG has this da chang jin fever. It is currently showing on my primarily Mandarin language cable channel dubbed in Mandarin but I have not watched a single episode. Maybe I will take a peek on Monday.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:just finish choing korea series [da chang jin] 71eps...very very very nice.
wait yeaOriginally posted by Werewolf:Eh...rainee..
PM me the link leh
I long time no catch mediacorpse series liao...
Ah crap. One thing I never get is BT.....Originally posted by rainee:wait yea
I need to search for the link myself lol..
Anyway it is bit torrent, so you need to download Bit Torrent or Bit Comet first
tell you what, watch the 1st 3 EPS and decide u want to carry on or not.Originally posted by littlestream:Is it really good? I heard HKG has this da chang jin fever. It is currently showing on my primarily Mandarin language cable channel dubbed in Mandarin but I have not watched a single episode. Maybe I will take a peek on Monday.
Download BitComet, it is betterOriginally posted by Werewolf:Ah crap. One thing I never get is BT.....![]()
ty....Originally posted by rainee:Here's the link:
http://search3.btchina.net/
Try to download around 12 noon, connection faster around that time