lol..I can give you the seed, but I need to find itOriginally posted by Werewolf:ty....
wah. so many chinese words. blur liao![]()
Okay, noted. Thanks kingofbeholder.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:tell you what, watch the 1st 3 EPS and decide u want to carry on or not.
i download the cantonese version from HK BT-site.
http://www.discuss.com.hk/viewthread.php?tid=348214&extra=%26page%3D1&highlight=&page=1Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, noted. Thanks kingofbeholder.
p.s. the little girl who played little da chang jin is quite cute right? I saw her on Jade Starbiz.
found liao, I need your email add so I can send them overOriginally posted by rainee:lol..I can give you the seed, but I need to find it![]()
go and die lah unrelatedOriginally posted by BizarreRocksD12:News! They might show the GOF teaser trailer or somethin related! Mwhahaha.
How come the stupid Life newspaper have nothing? I know USA Today, The Sun and Daily Express have already. Hope it'll show some tmr.
wats the english title?Originally posted by crazy monkey:xin bin xiao zhuan![]()
army daze ? the chinese one not the cockanadeh chn 5 oneOriginally posted by rainee:wats the english title?
ic...i go and find, see if i can download or notOriginally posted by crazy monkey:army daze ? the chinese one not the cockanadeh chn 5 one![]()
its one of the first few production of SBCOriginally posted by rainee:ic...i go and find, see if i can download or not
anyone knows i can download holland V?
wa so eaerly...then maybe I never watched it before lor...Originally posted by crazy monkey:its one of the first few production of SBC![]()
part I is good. part II and III are crap.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:The Unbeatables...i.e. that gambling show...
I know...I watched it beforeOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yang guang lie che...i think u all dunno la...
chen han wei starred in it...![]()
it's not movie la...Originally posted by rainee:I know...I watched it before
I got the songs from the movie also...
Originally posted by zorro82:tat one is 'Zai Zhan Feng Shen Bang' if i am not wrong...the one where Chen Xiu Huan oso starred in it rite. then tat chor chew meng will turn into a dog in daytime coz of a curse.
[b]The serial which Chew Chor Meng act as the 'Fire God'. Forgot what the title...
[b]
my fav too.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yang guang lie che...i think u all dunno la...
chen han wei starred in it...![]()