aha! finally someone got it right...but from a liverpool fan...Originally posted by 798:my fav too.
fang lao shi!~![]()
yea yea...drama seriesOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:it's not movie la...![]()
me Gunner lah! me not supporting liverpool because they keep losing.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:aha! finally someone got it right...but from a liverpool fan...![]()
then u might as well support chelsea...keep winning...Originally posted by 798:me Gunner lah! me not supporting liverpool because they keep losing.![]()
click hereOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yang guang lie che...i think u all dunno la...
chen han wei starred in it...![]()
out of topic laOriginally posted by 798:me Gunner lah! me not supporting liverpool because they keep losing.![]()
aww~ brings back so much memoriesOriginally posted by thoreldan:
Only like the SBC onesOriginally posted by rainee:As above...can be old or new series
i like tat too!! actually there's another show at that time starring the Ba Xian (8 immortals), also quite nice, forgot wat's the nameOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i like Ji Gong also...xe shao guang starred in it one...![]()
then u just shut up la..Originally posted by dragg:most of those old dramas are so lousy!!
i must give my opinion mah. otherwise thread starter might think i am not supportive.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:then u just shut up la..![]()
Originally posted by dragg:i must give my opinion mah. otherwise thread starter might think i am not supportive.![]()
hmm...lol I am not the one creating this thread originally coz I don't really know much about Ch 8 dramas...seldom watched them, I am more into Ch 5Originally posted by aiyo!:I quite like long long time ago Fann Wong and Thomas Ong act together de dramas, like Jie Lian Huan(the one abt 3 lifetimes de) and Zai Jian Ying Guang Lan(the one abt Australia and orchids)..![]()
So many not very nice show of Fann Wong got vcds.. Wonder why these 2 shows dun have.. -_-![]()
i wonder why so many ppl like 'Zai Jian Ying Guang Lan'?Originally posted by aiyo!:I quite like long long time ago Fann Wong and Thomas Ong act together de dramas, like Jie Lian Huan(the one abt 3 lifetimes de) and Zai Jian Ying Guang Lan(the one abt Australia and orchids)..![]()
So many not very nice show of Fann Wong got vcds.. Wonder why these 2 shows dun have.. -_-![]()
myself too. i dont even know there is such a drama.Originally posted by huiz:i wonder why so many ppl like 'Zai Jian Ying Guang Lan'?![]()