Issit??Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:isn't that SMAP??![]()
SMAP...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:who is that guy in the pic?![]()
You should say "Wrong Account lah!!"Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Champaign or campaign??? and I'm serious![]()
Can I -1??Originally posted by rainee:Don't chiang my business leh
Can we be affliates?
+1 la
And you should say, "I Gam Chiong Lah! cannot issit?"Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:You should say "Wrong Account lah!!"
Okie, I admit I dun have my dictionary witrh me!!![]()
there's a thread on this but SMAP requested his pic to be taken down...i go search for it first...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:any proof that he's really smap?
Who cares??Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:any proof that he's really smap?
alamak, +1 lahOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Can I -1??![]()
TOO LATE!! I've saved it!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:there's a thread on this but SMAP requested his pic to be taken down...i go search for it first...![]()
-1Originally posted by rainee:alamak, +1 lah
You don't know that FireIce is on a photo-editting spree these few days?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:TOO LATE!! I've saved it!![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Very funny.. -.-

up to you lahOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:-1![]()
I wait for it loh...Originally posted by rainee:You don't know that FireIce is on a photo-editting spree these few days?![]()
Means this pic might be taken down soon