wtf~Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:
How do I SARPOT if I don't PlusONE post here ..Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Pls sarport!! No jokes, no flaming, no "+1" hor!!
BE SERIOUS!!
Your not supposed to say that...NACF ISD is watching you..Originally posted by mistyblue:I tot the thread starter is also a clone![]()
Now then u noe ar??Originally posted by mistyblue:I tot the thread starter is also a clone![]()
Originally posted by auringedotcom:The official anthem for the Anti-Clone Campaign
Artist: Ash
Song: Clones
Album: Meltdown (2004)
Now you're a clone,
With heart of stone,
Synthetic soul,
Brainwashed and cold.
You're just a clone,
Got no control,
Forced in a mold,
Processed and sold.
Hey, you know I find it frightening,
How you change just as fast as lightning.
You fell from grace,
Leaving no trace,
You've been replaced,
Your name erased.
Hey, it's your self-destruction,
You never listened to my instruction.
Shame, shame, shame, shame.
Shame, that everyone's the same.
I thought you stood alone,
Different from the clones.
send you on siucide mission to kill smapOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Now then u noe ar??![]()
That's the thing!! You tell that to SLAPPY okie?Originally posted by starblue:how to campaign against clones?? i dun even know who's who...
but i dun care also lah...![]()
I haven't slept since 0730HRS yesterday that makes 36 hoursOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Ask u to sleep liao, still not sleeping....![]()