No control panel, how to make new account?Originally posted by SBS9828X:make new account lah... dont 4get make it a Com administrator
U using wat type of login?
Ahem...save?Originally posted by ditzy:Fcuk lah, just switch off the main power, nothing is saved.![]()
Unless he goes and reinstall OS larOriginally posted by ditzy:No control panel, how to make new account?![]()
Add onOriginally posted by ditzy:Right click on start button
Select properties
Start menu tab
Click on "Customize"
You do the rest.
HEy!!Originally posted by PlusONE:...

I did it already, but couldn't restore to an earlier point..Originally posted by dragg:isnt it easier to do a system restore?
if using xp then click on ur icon larOriginally posted by ditzy:No control panel, how to make new account?![]()
To me? Sorrie hor, I not married yet!Originally posted by ^spidee^:Thanks again, and Happy Mother's Day!![]()
Soon...it WILL BEOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:To me? Sorrie hor, I not married yet!
Though, got bf liaoz....![]()
you are gay?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:To me? Sorrie hor, I not married yet!
Though, got bf liaoz....![]()
You blind issit? It's bf, not gf hor!!Originally posted by dragg:you are gay?![]()
ewww..u transvestite piece of shlt she-male or he-male..Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:You blind issit? It's bf, not gf hor!!![]()
wtfOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ewww..u transvestite piece of shlt she-male or he-male..
i always have the impression you are a guy!!!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:You blind issit? It's bf, not gf hor!!![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ewww..u transvestite piece of shlt she-male or he-male..

YouOriginally posted by dragg:i always have the impression you are a guy!!!![]()
<< MeIf they put one there, they will make it a new version leOriginally posted by FireIce:gao shou sia........
control panel oso can make it disappear......
i think MS shd put in an anti-delete function there.....