jessie clone?Originally posted by FireIce:whether ur fault or not, jus give her some farking attention she is craving for
you say i jessie??? please lah... dun insult me...Originally posted by kopiosatu:jessie clone?
but think of it another way, its helping CC![]()
i analysed liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:jessie clone?
U noe what u've done...Originally posted by FireIce:u are the one dee siao-ing him ok......
not my taiji
i will be out to ban ppl when the time comes
FI farking jealous because she is not getting the attentionOriginally posted by kopiosatu:jessie clone?
then? smaplionOriginally posted by starblue:you say i jessie??? please lah... dun insult me...
The...time of the year again?Originally posted by FireIce:u are the one dee siao-ing him ok......
not my taiji
i will be out to ban ppl when the time comes
next u going to say caramon izit??? get out lah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:then? smaplion![]()
So please...all attention on her....now?Originally posted by crazy monkey:FI farking jealous because she is not getting the attention![]()
oh you mean opening a thread for every single thing?Originally posted by FireIce:i analysed liao
not helping, really.......
more threads begging for attention does not equal to higher ratings
i personally opened one attention-seeking thread to test.......no good....
yeah there's a possibilityOriginally posted by starblue:next u going to say caramon izit??? get out lah...![]()
Okie, ALL YOURS!!Originally posted by 798:Leave FireIce alone lah! she's mine lah!![]()
take it lor nobody want armpit so smellyOriginally posted by 798:Leave FireIce alone lah! she's mine lah!![]()
Since when was it friendly?Originally posted by CoolMyth:chit chat is not friendly today....
but it's not the first day it's like that....![]()
So da dan??Originally posted by crazy monkey:take it lor nobody want armpit so smelly![]()
yeah.. with kbkb around.. and ditzy. and Bitchy jie around...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Since when was it friendly?![]()
i got say when friendly meh....Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Since when was it friendly?![]()
I oni "correct matter, dun correct people".Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. with kbkb around.. and ditzy. and Bitchy jie around...![]()
hahhahahaahOriginally posted by crazy monkey:FI farking jealous because she is not getting the attention![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:i got say when friendly meh....![]()

you scare go por her lan par lorOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:So da dan??Dun scare BAN mehz??
I oni worrie for u, cos u're premier...I'm not!Originally posted by crazy monkey:you scare go por her lan par lor![]()