=)~~~~~~Originally posted by crazy monkey:
subject too young.Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
those ppl who post pix, dun say i no warn u ah
mus ask permission from the subject in the pix ok!
Oh, I just realise yr're not referring to me...Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
those ppl who post pix, dun say i no warn u ah
mus ask permission from the subject in the pix ok!
dun zi zuo duo qing like some ppl lahOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Oh, I just realise yr're not referring to me...![]()
Can you have some originality please? Only got one pic, is it?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:To coolmyth:
premier member can get ban alsoOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I oni worrie for u, cos u're premier...I'm not!![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:premier member can get ban also![]()
really mah?? then join premier for wad?Originally posted by crazy monkey:premier member can get ban also![]()
Donate to sgforums!Originally posted by starblue:really mah?? then join premier for wad?
"See open a bit", it's only $9.99.Originally posted by crazy monkey:premier member can get ban also![]()
who is jason??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Donate to sgforums!
Come to think of it, does this help to supplement Jason's income? Are we helping him study overseas?
FI-jie?![]()
song lor can put avatarOriginally posted by starblue:really mah?? then join premier for wad?
Founder/Chief Administrator of sgforums, known as Chief in the past.Originally posted by starblue:who is jason??
10 bucks...what can u do?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Donate to sgforums!
Come to think of it, does this help to supplement Jason's income? Are we helping him study overseas?
FI-jie?![]()
icic... he can earn money through P membership one ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Founder/Chief Administrator of sgforums, known as Chief in the past.![]()
agree x 2!Originally posted by FireIce:trouble-maker is trouble-maker
whether p-member or not
u think u are premier member u can wei suo yu wei, break rules???
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
like tat you sign up lorOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:"See open a bit", it's only $9.99.![]()
A lot lor!Originally posted by deathscythe99:10 bucks...what can u do?
Considering the amount of monthly fee he has to pay to maintain the server, unless he bought the server and host this himself, the monthly amount is not that much. I am of the opinion that he earns money, not a lot, but still got profit lah.Originally posted by starblue:icic... he can earn money through P membership one ah???
Laughing at wat FI jie said...Originally posted by starblue:wad is bear bear laughing at???![]()