wad is tu lan??Originally posted by crazy monkey:FireIce tu lan liao![]()
tu lan = angry/irritatedOriginally posted by starblue:wad is tu lan??![]()
U better behave hor... guai guai...Originally posted by crazy monkey:FireIce tu lan liao![]()
I also ciao!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:tu lan = angry/irritated
*me gets out of this thread*![]()
byebye~!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I also ciao!!![]()
Nirvana?!?!Originally posted by FireIce:tulan???
lao niang so free ah......
oredi "see thru red dust" liao.........AHAHAHAHAHAHAH
fark youOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:U better behave hor... guai guai...![]()
+1Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nirvana?!?!
*prays to FI-jie*![]()
how can liddat?? it's equal to ethnic cleansing....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if you delete threads and keep the high post count ones, will the average be higher???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if you delete threads and keep the high post count ones, will the average be higher???
yeah hor!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if you delete threads and keep the high post count ones, will the average be higher???
kaoz... you people are potential hitlers...Originally posted by CoolMyth:yeah hor!
Brilliant idea!![]()
How you know? People say I got hairstyle like Hitler, not that it's anything to be proud of.Originally posted by starblue:kaoz... you people are potential hitlers...
Where got ethnic? Not aimed at religion or race wor...Originally posted by starblue:how can liddat?? it's equal to ethnic cleansing....![]()
Come on...Originally posted by starblue:kaoz... you people are potential hitlers...
if dun clamp down then got more and more come out ask the other mods to help lorOriginally posted by FireIce:wah.......imagine how many threads i need to go thru.............
Do ppl salute U the Hitler way...Originally posted by CoolMyth:How you know? People say I got hairstyle like Hitler, not that it's anything to be proud of.![]()
You are kidding right ?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Come on...
Hitler was a nice guy who suffers becoz of his dysfunctional family...![]()
this is Admin's di panOriginally posted by crazy monkey:if dun clamp down then got more and more come out ask the other mods to help lor![]()
pest controlOriginally posted by starblue:how can liddat?? it's equal to ethnic cleansing....![]()