just wanna know the chief a bit mah... this is the first time i heard of him....Originally posted by crazy monkey:you interested ?![]()
u sae u wan real de tlc ma... n im not wolf im a ratOriginally posted by starblue:it's ok... i don't have the xi guan of meeting wolves in the middle of the night...
I am sorry to hear tat.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I believe goodness is in everyone...![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:u sae u wan real de tlc ma... n im not wolf im a rat![]()
He seldom posts. Seldom crap around with people. I think his post count was about 300 - 500, quite astonishing even though this place has been around for 6+ years....Originally posted by starblue:just wanna know the chief a bit mah... this is the first time i heard of him....![]()
Erm...Originally posted by starblue:it's ok... i don't have the xi guan of meeting wolves in the middle of the night...
yOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
maybe sign in as another nick lahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:He seldom posts. Seldom crap around with people. I think his post count was about 300 - 500, quite astonishing even though this place has been around for 6+ years....![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
Wat abt meeting a Bear...![]()
then nvm loh... i dun wan tlc le...Originally posted by RaTtY81:y... how i giv u real de tlc online
SLAPPY!! Your biz lai liao!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:maybe sign in as another nick lah![]()
Originally posted by starblue:then nvm loh... i dun wan tlc le...
Originally posted by starblue:why u people so......
wad??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wad??![]()
go and dieOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:SLAPPY!! Your biz lai liao!!![]()
+1Originally posted by crazy monkey:go and die

Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I didnt wanna put +1...
But since Starblue mei mei put +1...I nd to support her so......
+1...![]()
Gt...Originally posted by starblue:dun anyhow say hor.. where got support pple then put +1 de???
I think you got the wrong concept!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gt...
I am the 1st...![]()

Nah...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I think you got the wrong concept!!![]()