Maybe. Animals got diff sentence-structure mah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nah...
Its the BEAR concept...![]()
bear concept is the wrong conceptOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Nah...
Its the BEAR concept...![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Maybe. Animals got diff sentence-structure mah...![]()
Rat...Originally posted by RaTtY81:bear concept is the wrong concept![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rat...
I know we r love rivals...but U dun nd to go against me everytime mah...rite...![]()
how can i b ur rival if i dun go against u everytimeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Rat...
I know we r love rivals...but U dun nd to go against me everytime mah...rite...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Peace...Originally posted by RaTtY81:how can i b ur rival if i dun go against u everytime![]()
u peace i peaceOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Peace...![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:u peace i peace
u jump i no jump![]()
hehe making u laugh is my responsibilityOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:hehe making u laugh is my responsibility![]()
HAhahahahahahaha....Originally posted by RaTtY81:u peace i peace
u jump i no jump![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:HAhahahahahahaha....![]()
no leh... they anyhow crap one de... not my gong lao....Originally posted by dragg:starblue,
see how popular you are. just a sign.... now 7 pages already.![]()
sorrie, but I realli can't help it.Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
Starblue is the next FireIce!Originally posted by dragg:starblue,
see how popular you are. just a sign.... now 7 pages already.![]()
yin wei you ni wo men cai hu zhe me crappyOriginally posted by starblue:no leh... they anyhow crap one de... not my gong lao....
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Starblue is the next FireIce!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:dun anyhow say lah...
you're saying i bring out the crap in you??Originally posted by RaTtY81:yin wei you ni wo men cai hu zhe me crappy![]()
SLAPPY, yr biz lai liao, again!!Originally posted by starblue:impossible....
wad's it got to do with slappy???Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:SLAPPY, yr biz lai liao, again!!![]()