wah lau... i need to start another thread entitled "why got people say i might be a clone" or not???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Those with clones worry that you might be the best clone around!
Steal their top position mah!![]()
I believe you.....Originally posted by starblue:wah lau... i need to start another thread entitled "why got people say i might be a clone" or not???
i am an original, gal. people dun believe... -_-"
huh??? i need to start threads to make myself more popular de meh??? i am trying to understand why always got people ask whether i am a gal or not... not obvious enuff meh??? by the style i write with???Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:tatical error by starblue...she/he thought this thread could further make her more popular but it backfired...![]()
Shock of the Day!Originally posted by FireIce:im a guy too~!
Unless some pic of his/her is shown Or else jump into yellow river also cannot wash clean .. PlusONEOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:tatical error by starblue...she/he thought this thread could further make her more popular but it backfired...![]()
doesn't tis make u a gay..???Originally posted by FireIce:im a guy too~!
Was that his/her aim??Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:tatical error by starblue...she/he thought this thread could further make her more popular but it backfired...![]()
that's it. you've just insulted me.Originally posted by kopiosatu:who gives a damn whether you're a guy, trans or gay. you're just another jessie.
oh, here's my +1 to boost your "popularity"
this is the reply of the day...long live kopiosatu!Originally posted by kopiosatu:who gives a damn whether you're a guy, trans or gay. you're just another jessie.
i believe uOriginally posted by starblue:wah lau... i need to start another thread entitled "why got people say i might be a clone" or not???
i am an original, gal. people dun believe... -_-"
har!! i knew it !!!Originally posted by FireIce:im a guy too~!
I also...Originally posted by kopiosatu:who gives a damn whether you're a guy, trans or gay. you're just another jessie.

kinda late to realise that.Originally posted by starblue:that's it. you've just insulted me.![]()
bully starblueOriginally posted by kopiosatu:who gives a damn whether you're a guy, trans or gay. you're just another jessie.
and what, cane her?Originally posted by RaTtY81:bully starblue
teng tiao na chu lai![]()
wadever... next.Originally posted by kopiosatu:kinda late to realise that.
Lai Ren Ah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:kinda late to realise that.

no, cane uOriginally posted by kopiosatu:and what, cane her?
cane u laOriginally posted by kopiosatu:and what, cane her?
whatever, start next topic?Originally posted by starblue:wadever... next.
No, no, you should say "+1".Originally posted by RaTtY81:bully starblue
teng tiao na chu lai![]()
i'll be waitingOriginally posted by Lance_han:no, cane u![]()