i'll be waiting for you too.Originally posted by RaTtY81:cane u la![]()
say who??Originally posted by dragg:bitchy_bitch is definitely a guy.
wah...no i do the caning mah...no need wait for me oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be waiting
i am talking about b i t c h y_ b i t c h.Originally posted by starblue:say who??![]()
thanks dude.Originally posted by dragg:i am talking about b i t c h y_ b i t c h.
starblue is definitely a girl.
my observation of course.
dun xing feng zuo lang.Originally posted by PlusONE:So wats the Conclusion how many say GAL how many say BOI..no time liao match starting soon .. PlusONE to UP the post![]()
The new anti-clone expert? Taught by SLAPlionheart??Originally posted by dragg:i am talking about b i t c h y_ b i t c h.
starblue is definitely a girl.
my observation of course.
Say early lah!!Originally posted by PlusONE:So wats the Conclusion how many say GAL how many say BOI..no time liao match starting soon .. PlusONE to UP the post![]()

Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
This is gettin draggy ..u think we can get a conclusion b4 11pmOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Say early lah!!
where GOTOriginally posted by starblue:dun xing feng zuo lang.
u got anymore of tis kind of pics...??Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Say early lah!!
dun always put same pic laOriginally posted by Lance_han:u got anymore of tis kind of pics...??
orginality of it fading liao...+1![]()