gong xi ni... you're qing chun again...Originally posted by FireIce:gong xi wo leh
u know how hard i prayed to get a pimple at age 36 onot..........
it's monday.........mueahhahahahahOriginally posted by ditzy:seow char bor.![]()
Monday bluesOriginally posted by FireIce:it's monday.........mueahhahahahah
I wish tooOriginally posted by mistyblue:I forever 18![]()
So do I PlusONe here until Post lumber 500 N you will give us a photo of u with the pimple? .. PlusONE...Originally posted by FireIce:got qing chun dou means im still qing chun!!!
Originally posted by PlusONE:So do I PlusONe here until Post lumber 500 N you will give us a photo of u with the pimple? .. PlusONE...![]()
Ok lah, you forewver 19Originally posted by deathscythe99:I wish too
you are really desperate for her photo!!!Originally posted by PlusONE:So do I PlusONe here until Post lumber 500 N you will give us a photo of u with the pimple? .. PlusONE...![]()
Aiyah don't tell mi U nOt interested.. PlusONEOriginally posted by dragg:you are really desperate for her photo!!!![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:Ok lah, you forewver 19![]()
ok, i am interested!!!Originally posted by PlusONE:Aiyah don't tell mi U nOt interested.. PlusONE![]()
I also...Originally posted by dragg:ok, i am interested!!!![]()
Mmm...Originally posted by FireIce:im not interested to post my picture leh
i oso dun sui sui bian bian upload my pix anywhere on the net
bery dangerous one ok
who know wat ppl can do to it
skarlee they fotoshop fann wong head on my body how? so insulting
Originally posted by FireIce:im not interested to post my picture leh
i oso dun sui sui bian bian upload my pix anywhere on the net
bery dangerous one ok
who know wat ppl can do to it
skarlee they fotoshop fann wong head on my body how? so insulting