Send to me k...Originally posted by starblue:me too![]()
Not easy to get pimple....after 30Originally posted by FireIce:so gam dong leh
so many ppl interested in my pimple......![]()
i think she meant an insult to FANN wong .. PlusONEOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Mmm...
U anti - fann wong...nvm...I also...![]()
post foto of your pmple only...Originally posted by FireIce:so gam dong leh
so many ppl interested in my pimple......![]()
Nvm lah...Originally posted by PlusONE:i think she meant an insult to FANN wong .. PlusONE![]()
PlusONEOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Nvm lah...
I juz dun like Fann Wong...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:post foto of your pmple only...
but remember to ask your pimple for permission...![]()
Muz go back to the topic liao...Originally posted by PlusONE:PlusONE.. i DOn't like HER too
HackjaCK WHEREOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Muz go back to the topic liao...
Later FI jie tinks we hijacking her thread...![]()
this one OFF topic Leh .. Who CAres are FAnnOriginally posted by mistyblue:After reading about the comment from that FANN wong about dating and going dutch. I have an even lower opinion of her. Worse is that I hope the sg guys don't think all girls are like that FANN who leeches on their men like a parasite that she is. Not everyone is that shameless as she is. I guess she never change huh...
if i tell you...Originally posted by starblue:then how u know the pimple got consent to it??
if she supports going dutch it is a good thing.Originally posted by mistyblue:After reading about the comment from that FANN wong about dating and going dutch. I have an even lower opinion of her. Worse is that I hope the sg guys don't think all girls are like that FANN who leeches on their men like a parasite that she is. Not everyone is that shameless as she is. I guess she never change huh...
So where YOUR picture leh? PlusONEOriginally posted by mistyblue:Who cares about a pimple on FI face. The more you talk about it, the bigger it seems.
Every thread get hijacked. Face it. Its a fact of life.
And you can't be serious if you wanna talk about a pimple but since there is no picture, there is a policy of not talking about it. So NTNP.
18 no good... cannot see R21 moovees, cannot get married without parental consent, cannot go clubbing etcOriginally posted by mistyblue:I forever 18![]()
is this the continuation of the attention seeking thread?Originally posted by FireIce:got qing chun dou means im still qing chun!!!
Oh she believes that when dating, the guy should foot all the bills. She thinks that going dutch is not dating.Originally posted by dragg:if she supports going dutch it is a good thing.
being 36 is good.... it's a joy to see a pimple in the middle of ur forehead on a monday morningOriginally posted by Axelheat755:18 no good... cannot see R21 moovees, cannot get married without parental consent, cannot go clubbing etc
21 best![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:is this the continuation of the attention seeking thread?![]()
Ok... increase .. 21Originally posted by Axelheat755:18 no good... cannot see R21 moovees, cannot get married without parental consent, cannot go clubbing etc
21 best![]()
i perpersly open another thread and tok about something else so u cannot continue to tok about ur nipple hairOriginally posted by Axelheat755:is this the continuation of the attention seeking thread?![]()