Originally posted by Estee:then go do loh!! ahahahha![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i oso saw......for the dunno wat mother's day msg.....can see the makeup artist put alotta concealer on it
but the lighting make the pimple still visible.......
the Ah Wang one is 7pm..... fann wong one is channel 8, 9pm.... got 715 and thomas ong one...Originally posted by mistyblue:is it the sar dan guy show ah?
I don't remember the title but got watch here and there.
Her pimple make her the younger version of hao yi mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
yalor that's the one..and I seem to focus more on her pimple and not her pretty face.
muahaahha.... yeah yeah.... my eyes keep focusing on her pimple.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
yalor that's the one..and I seem to focus more on her pimple and not her pretty face.
The better show is Dolphin BayOriginally posted by mistyblue:is it the sar dan guy show ah?
I don't remember the title but got watch here and there.
yeah loh... bo pian liaoOriginally posted by Estee:do facial!!! but means spending money~~![]()
i watch the VCD liao~!Originally posted by deathscythe99:The better show is Dolphin Bay
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Her pimple make her the younger version of hao yi mah
Cos humans tend to focus easier when there's a point of focusOriginally posted by Estee:muahaahha.... yeah yeah.... my eyes keep focusing on her pimple.![]()
ahaaah.... Hai Tun Wan..... i got watch abit.... oh ho ho hoOriginally posted by deathscythe99:The better show is Dolphin Bay
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso like 715 leh, but he so suay, have to co-cast in the show in fann wong....
nehmind, i still got pix of him in the Ren Wo Ao You........![]()
very soon very soon....Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah loh... bo pian liao
Sigh.... I looking forward to facial too but schedule next week![]()
Oh ya....Originally posted by FireIce:i watch the VCD liao~!![]()
2yrs ago...........
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso like 715 leh, but he so suay, have to co-cast in the show in fann wong....
nehmind, i still got pix of him in the Ren Wo Ao You........![]()
At least it's better....Originally posted by Estee:ahaaah.... Hai Tun Wan..... i got watch abit.... oh ho ho ho![]()
oh I know the fann wong one, I see her face or any advert with her, Immediately I change channel. Don't wanna spoil my day...Originally posted by Estee:the Ah Wang one is 7pm..... fann wong one is channel 8, 9pm.... got 715 and thomas ong one...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u v zek ark leh.
But then hor..hao yi got a mole on her forehead, not her chin leh![]()
x3Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
me also anti-fann wong![]()
That...Originally posted by FireIce:oh!
the zheng ban qiao show not bad oso.......
oooooooh. i got watch that one..... the Mu Chun Tuo Zhao one.Originally posted by deathscythe99:At least it's better....
The best recent serial is the one which recently concluded..the Jap aviation thingy....forgot what's the name
I drink Lian Char! Ward off pimple...Originally posted by Estee:very soon very soon....![]()
That's the name?Originally posted by Estee:oooooooh. i got watch that one..... the Mu Chun Tuo Zhao one.![]()