Oooohh...Originally posted by mistyblue:![]()
Need.. go home tonight then beo TV ...
Life is made up of these little kaypoh moments ah...![]()
i slept like pig ydayOriginally posted by Estee:Zhen Qing nice mah....... ahahaahaha.... i used to rush home just to catch it when it just started screening... then when they re-telecast i still watch... like bey sian leh.... hmmmm...![]()
Hmmz...the never-ending seriesOriginally posted by Estee:Zhen Qing nice mah....... ahahaahaha.... i used to rush home just to catch it when it just started screening... then when they re-telecast i still watch... like bey sian leh.... hmmmm...![]()
HI 5 man!!!! That one also cannot act.Originally posted by FireIce:and stay there, dun come back!
chris lee can go with her as well.....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i slept like pig yday
but i force myself to wake up at 4.30pm to watch.........hahahahaha
i oso avoid planning activities for Sat and Sun from 4.30 to 6.30pm so i can watch zhen qing~!![]()
His clothes sense is getting from outlandish to really-really-cmiOriginally posted by mistyblue:HI 5 man!!!! That one also cannot act.
I also cannot stand their antics during the Star Awards... juvenile!
muahaahaha.... the maymay.... starting still POR him.... then in the end.... POR wrongly.... then she diam diam Niam Niam Niam.... "si luo shengman.... chou luo shengman....."Originally posted by FireIce:i slept like pig yday
but i force myself to wake up at 4.30pm to watch.........hahahahaha
i oso avoid planning activities for Sat and Sun from 4.30 to 6.30pm so i can watch zhen qing~!![]()
Weather bad mahOriginally posted by Estee:i just dun like those dun big big swollen ones.... cannot squeeze. squeeze also nothing come out... grrrr.... then nowadays recovery rate not so good.... last time anyhow squeeze also wun have scar... now squeeze abit sure scar...![]()
clothes is not he choose one eh??Originally posted by deathscythe99:His clothes sense is getting from outlandish to really-really-cmi
ahhahaha too late .. I have lots of scars and big fat pores liao...Originally posted by Estee:i just dun like those dun big big swollen ones.... cannot squeeze. squeeze also nothing come out... grrrr.... then nowadays recovery rate not so good.... last time anyhow squeeze also wun have scar... now squeeze abit sure scar...![]()
Too bad, she returned for that ch8 serialOriginally posted by FireIce:and stay there, dun come back!
chris lee can go with her as well.....![]()
yah must be.... i planning go do facial tonight.... face bey tahan liao..... use pimples to Kang Yi to me.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Weather bad mah
Really meh?Originally posted by Estee:clothes is not he choose one eh??![]()
How come TCS cannot get her to be on overseas assignment during star awards .. then we don't need to see her lah...Originally posted by deathscythe99:His clothes sense is getting from outlandish to really-really-cmi
Originally posted by mistyblue:ahhahaha too late .. I have lots of scars and big fat pores liao...
So I permanent 21... always got big pimple one..
Ah older a bit, skin not so good at healing and lost collegen and such things ah...
Its so hard being woman....
Cos...no one wants her overseas?Originally posted by mistyblue:How come TCS cannot get her to be on overseas assignment during star awards .. then we don't need to see her lah...![]()
do facial!!! but means spending money~~Originally posted by mistyblue:ahhahaha too late .. I have lots of scars and big fat pores liao...
So I permanent 21... always got big pimple one..
Ah older a bit, skin not so good at healing and lost collegen and such things ah...
Its so hard being woman....
Facial....ah....I need oneOriginally posted by Estee:yah must be.... i planning go do facial tonight.... face bey tahan liao..... use pimples to Kang Yi to me.....![]()
i think is tonai!! ahahahhaha.... finally. (pssssst.. i got watch leh.... cos got 715)Originally posted by FireIce:the simi Jing Zhong Ren ah
last episode liao rite......heheheheheh
FINALLY! Thank god!Originally posted by FireIce:the simi Jing Zhong Ren ah
D.I.Y.Originally posted by Estee:do facial!!! but means spending money~~![]()
then go do loh!! ahahahhaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Facial....ah....I need one
is it the sar dan guy show ah?Originally posted by FireIce:the simi Jing Zhong Ren ah