npntOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:jenrine so chio i love her.im a girl and i like girls. so what?
you are a guy pretending to be ger si ah guaOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:jenrine so chio i love her.im a girl and i like girls. so what?
+1Originally posted by crazy monkey:you are a guy pretending to be ger si ah gua![]()
yi dian dou bu obvious neh~Originally posted by crazy monkey:you are a guy pretending to be ger si ah gua![]()
not 2.32am meh?Originally posted by FireIce:look at my name....do i look like i eat prata at 1.52am last nite?
gers dun have lan jiaoOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:look at my name. u think i am a guy?
look at my name.....do i look like i was playing badminton with uncle zhou at 2.32am?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:not 2.32am meh?
bedminton was at 2.59am la..Originally posted by FireIce:look at my name.....do i look like i was playing badminton with uncle zhou at 2.32am?
uncle zhou play chess one lar stupidOriginally posted by FireIce:look at my name.....do i look like i was playing badminton with uncle zhou at 2.32am?
fark youOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:.....i'm not lying.. i really a girl and i like jenrine from my school. i wish we can become best buddies.![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:fark you
as with all other cases... till ur somehow prove that ur a girl... all u say is gonna be taken as bullcrapOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:.....i'm not lying.. i really a girl and i like jenrine from my school. i wish we can become best buddies.![]()
dun tell me she got bf already.Originally posted by crazy monkey:fark you
fark youOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:dun tell me she got bf already.it better not be u..
easiest and the best....Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:how to prove?
show me your neh nehOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:how to prove?
no wonder you go outing too...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:easiest and the best....
go outing.
Wei.... getting crude around hereOriginally posted by crazy monkey:show me your neh neh