so thats why u go outings ya? i go outings coz i wanna noe more frens wor... male and female... can u say the same?Originally posted by 798:no wonder you go outing too...![]()
nothing new... see his signatureOriginally posted by Ferret:Wei.... getting crude around here
alamak, dun expose me leh..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:so thats why u go outings ya? i go outings coz i wanna noe more frens wor... male and female... can u say the same?
and in this case... say give frenster see liao oso cannot confirm its her.. so i say go outing lor.. outing cannot run one mah..
this one is u expose urself one wor..Originally posted by 798:alamak, dun expose me leh..![]()
His signature does not excuse him.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:nothing new... see his signature
ur excusedOriginally posted by Ferret:His signature does not excuse him.
Neither does mine excuse me.
WAHAHhaHAHAHAHAHAHhaHAHAHHAHAHAAAaaaaa
speaking of bed.. i mean badminton, dummy n gangs are holding one this saturday afternoon. CUM CUM!!!Originally posted by FireIce:look at my name.....do i look like i was playing badminton with uncle zhou at 2.32am?
I do not want to be excused.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ur excused
and i'd be the roadkiller...Originally posted by Ferret:I do not want to be excused.
I want to be killed. Diced. Sliced. I wanna be a roadkill.![]()
You gotta have a car firstOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:and i'd be the roadkiller...
what makes u think i dun?Originally posted by Ferret:You gotta have a car first![]()
I apologise for jumping to conclusions.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:what makes u think i dun?
which jenrine? the volleyball girl in ur school?Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:jenrine so chio i love her.im a girl and i like girls. so what?
New suspect?Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:jenrine so chio i love her.im a girl and i like girls. so what?
me out of touch jenrine is who har?Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:jenrine so chio i love her.im a girl and i like girls. so what?
hohoho~Originally posted by 798:speaking of bed.. i mean badminton, dummy n gangs are holding one this saturday afternoon. CUM CUM!!!![]()
neh neh means boobs why issit crude ? dunno dun anyhow sayOriginally posted by Ferret:Wei.... getting crude around here
Originally posted by heavenscloud:which jenrine? the volleyball girl in ur school?
anywhere u desire...Originally posted by Ferret:I apologise for jumping to conclusions.
Ok. Where do you want to kill me ? Find a lonely stretch of road, the traffic is bad as it is already.![]()
....... u realli veri crazy over her hor, does she know?Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i saw jen this morning at assembly. she is so cute.![]()
she dunno yet.Originally posted by heavenscloud:....... u realli veri crazy over her hor, does she know?