can give algebra tips? like any easy way to remember,i got prob in themOriginally posted by CoolMyth:If you got any maths problems, please post your questions here and I'll try and help.
If can do, I'll try my best to do. If cannot do, then I bo pian lor....
P.S: Try not to turn this into a +1 thread. Thank you very much!![]()
You can't remember what....? Please elaborate....Originally posted by StarPuppy:can give algebra tips? like any easy way to remember,i got prob in them![]()
Hahahahaha.....okay, I've said I'll try and help right?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:1+1 =?
pls teach me leh...........![]()
Fwah sibei cheem.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hahahahaha.....okay, I've said I'll try and help right?
1 + 1 = 2
Of course, if you're talking about 1 +(n) 1, where n is not 2, then the answer is 2, otherwise when n = 2, the answer is 0.![]()

ooo....here is one....what is prime numbers,my book not clear on what it isOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You can't remember what....? Please elaborate....
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:1 + 1 =...
Not very cheem lah....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Fwah sibei cheem.....![]()
Sorri, don't understand question.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:So got a question for u....
If 5 = 1 = 10000 = 13456 = 50000 = 2 = 10
So
5 = ? what then..........![]()
The answer is 1 or any of the numbers that i mentioned above lor.......Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorri, don't understand question.![]()
Definition of Prime number:Originally posted by StarPuppy:ooo....here is one....what is prime numbers,my book not clear on what it is
I'm feeling bored.....Originally posted by starblue:why u suddenly wanna do maths???![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:since you offered, help me do partial fractions pls
1/((L*s +R)*(g/d - s))
and
(d*s^2 + 1 - g)/(s*(L*s+R)*(g/d - s))
s is the variable
thx man
hmm wonder if i can use matlab on these but i dunno how anyway![]()

you do maths to kill time??!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm feeling bored.....![]()
so cannot divide by itself la? like 3 and 6 and 7,8 la?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Definition of Prime number:
A positive integer that is more than but not equal to 1, that has the common divisor(sp?) of only 1 and itself.
For example: 1 is not a prime number, by definition.
2 is a prime number, since its common divisor is only 1 and 2.
4 is not a prime number, since 2 is a common divisor. And so on....![]()
Looks like u hate maths........Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:
Okay, I'll assume that the rest of the numbers are just constants. I take it that the question wants you to split the variables such that it's something like:Originally posted by hisoka:since you offered, help me do partial fractions pls
1/((L*s +R)*(g/d - s))
and
(d*s^2 + 1 - g)/(s*(L*s+R)*(g/d - s))
s is the variable
thx man
hmm wonder if i can use matlab on these but i dunno how anyway![]()
no maths is his bedtime lullaby... without it he cant sleepOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Looks like u hate maths........![]()