All numbers can divide itself. That is easily understood, but if you want a prime number, you don't want to have another number that is not 1 or itself that can divide the number.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so cannot divide by itself la? like 3 and 6 and 7,8 la?
Not really....Originally posted by starblue:you do maths to kill time??!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i'm spreading this msg to BITCHY BITCH........Originally posted by RaTtY81:no maths is his bedtime lullaby... without it he cant sleep![]()
siang call wa har???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i'm spreading this msg to BITCHY BITCH........not coolmyth
*hides one corner*Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:siang call wa har???![]()
ooo....i think....anyway thanks for helpOriginally posted by CoolMyth:All numbers can divide itself. That is easily understood, but if you want a prime number, you don't want to have another number that is not 1 or itself that can divide the number.
Okay?![]()
haha the number of laughs & no of ppl calling u Bitch have or not?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Maths??
The only maths I know is at the beginning of every month, checking if my salary is credited into my bank a/c correctly...with all the offs, MCs, CPF...etc.![]()
*looks at larren hiding and shouts* eh larren,long time no see...why u hiding for?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:*hides one corner*
From loan Bitch.........Originally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at larren hiding and shouts* eh larren,long time no see...why u hiding for?![]()
Wah...infinity!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:haha the number of laughs & no of ppl calling u Bitch have or not?![]()
lai lai, jie jie won't EAT you...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:From loan Bitch.........![]()
What makes u think i'm your didi..........Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:lai lai, jie jie won't EAT you...![]()
Mai lai lah!! I remember you're one of my secret admirers!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:What makes u think i'm your didi..........![]()
Okay, lah....here's the answer for 1st question.Originally posted by hisoka:since you offered, help me do partial fractions pls
1/((L*s +R)*(g/d - s))
and
(d*s^2 + 1 - g)/(s*(L*s+R)*(g/d - s))
s is the variable
thx man
hmm wonder if i can use matlab on these but i dunno how anyway![]()
No leh i remebered that i'm your secret interviewerOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Mai lai lah!! I remember you're one of my secret admirers!!![]()
not don't understand his question , his question is totally wrong how can 5 be equal to 1.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:So got a question for u....
If 5 = 1 = 10000 = 13456 = 50000 = 2 = 10
So
5 = ? what then..........![]()
CORRECTION...its What makes u think my didi want u to bite?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:What makes u think i'm your didi..........![]()
Thats becos u count too much & u actually waste time on it.....dun u see that it is a trick question.........Originally posted by ghimpheng:not don't understand his question , his question is totally wrong how can 5 be equal to 1.
5 IS NOT POsSIBLE to be equal to 1 and 1 IS not possible to equal to 10000
Stop posting CRAPZ
I dun do oral...Originally posted by StarPuppy:CORRECTION...its What makes u think my didi want u to bite?![]()
NIN NEH eh........Originally posted by StarPuppy:CORRECTION...its What makes u think my didi want u to bite?![]()
Hor Hor the truth is out.............Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I dun do oral...
Not even with my bf...
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hor Hor the truth is out.............![]()
For second question, very paiseh....too many constants already.....my eyes seeing stars.....I'll just post where I stop:Originally posted by hisoka:since you offered, help me do partial fractions pls
1/((L*s +R)*(g/d - s))
and
(d*s^2 + 1 - g)/(s*(L*s+R)*(g/d - s))
s is the variable
thx man
hmm wonder if i can use matlab on these but i dunno how anyway![]()