i guess you wouldnt allow him to do that to you, right? that's why he do it when you are sleeping. i think he loves and care for you deeply.Originally posted by starblue:my dad always comes into my room early in the morning when i am still sleeping and stroke my hair. call my name suddenly.. kaoz... people sleeping suddenly feel hand stroking the hair and a guy's voice very near me is very scary de you know.. always tell him not to come into my room anyhow he dun listen.. wth.... gals, your dad got do that not???![]()
He sayang you what....Originally posted by starblue:my dad always comes into my room early in the morning when i am still sleeping and stroke my hair. call my name suddenly.. kaoz... people sleeping suddenly feel hand stroking the hair and a guy's voice very near me is very scary de you know.. always tell him not to come into my room anyhow he dun listen.. wth.... gals, your dad got do that not???![]()
As said, peharps you might want your mum to remind your dad that you don't like him to do that. Just a small reminder.Originally posted by starblue:i never bear hugged my parents.. conservative traditional family... but i told dad it's scary for a gal to wake up to a guy's voice le... plus stroke my hair some more.. i'm llergice to people stroking my hair.. but he doesn't listen de loh...![]()
But horz... I tok its normal for guys to play girls hair? In my school horz, the guys always play with the girls hair de... stroke stroke, curl curl... I mean just normal friends...Originally posted by starblue:i never bear hugged my parents.. conservative traditional family... but i told dad it's scary for a gal to wake up to a guy's voice le... plus stroke my hair some more.. i'm llergice to people stroking my hair.. but he doesn't listen de loh...![]()
when i hug my mom, she'd freak out..Originally posted by dragg:i am sure most parents missed those days when they carry and hug their children. as you grow older you drift away. when was the last time you gave your parents a bear hug?
just food for thought![]()
nope... i dun let pple touch my hair de.. except my mum and my hair dresser... especially guys... especially especially my dad... so er xin... i not even close to him loh... wad the....Originally posted by Ayukat:But horz... I tok its normal for guys to play girls hair? In my school horz, the guys always play with the girls hair de... stroke stroke, curl curl... I mean just normal friends...
Okay, I agree....ur father abit weird...
Just accept it lor......he's your dad wat.....Originally posted by starblue:nope... i dun let pple touch my hair de.. except my mum and my hair dresser... especially guys... especially especially my dad... so er xin... i not even close to him loh... wad the....
Last resort, lock your door lor.....Originally posted by starblue:yup... you're thinking too much...wadever it is, he is irritating me... people sleep until so nice he has to come wake me like that.. xiao...
my mum dun alow me to close my door even... last time i got put a men lian on my door, those opague ones. then tell my bros and dad not to come in ithout telling me (cos i might be changing inside). but they still dun care loh... my brothers say wad, "aiya, no need lah.. nothing to see also..."Originally posted by CoolMyth:Last resort, lock your door lor.....![]()
*burst out into laughter*Originally posted by starblue:my mum dun alow me to close my door even... last time i got put a men lian on my door, those opague ones. then tell my bros and dad not to come in ithout telling me (cos i might be changing inside). but they still dun care loh... my brothers say wad, "aiya, no need lah.. nothing to see also..."
-_-"
Originally posted by starblue:my mum dun alow me to close my door even... last time i got put a men lian on my door, those opague ones. then tell my bros and dad not to come in ithout telling me (cos i might be changing inside). but they still dun care loh... my brothers say wad, "aiya, no need lah.. nothing to see also..."
-_-"