i think she is 12 year oldOriginally posted by Deportivo:how old are you starblue?
u ask the rest. i'm tired of braodcasting my age...Originally posted by Deportivo:how old are you starblue?
-_-"Originally posted by crazy monkey:i think she is 12 year old
Originally posted by starblue:my mum dun alow me to close my door even... last time i got put a men lian on my door, those opague ones. then tell my bros and dad not to come in ithout telling me (cos i might be changing inside). but they still dun care loh... my brothers say wad, "aiya, no need lah.. nothing to see also..."
-_-"
wad lah... very funny meh?? and the who say i got wierd family??Originally posted by CoolMyth:*burst out into laughter*![]()
Paiseh, paiseh....![]()
Technically speaking, she's only 10 years old.....Originally posted by starblue:u ask the rest. i'm tired of braodcasting my age...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
you change clothes dun close door???
Originally posted by crazy monkey:i think she is 12 year old
got a cupboard, see, then when i open the cupboard (got mirror inside also), the dorr just nice cover the view from the living room.. so dun close door also can change, without them coming in lah...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
you change clothes dun close door???
xiao didi, go home to you mama lah...Originally posted by EightTales:Eh she how old?? me 13can match bo? lolz
small didi...Originally posted by EightTales:Eh she how old?? me 13can match bo? lolz
*burst out into laughter again*Originally posted by starblue:got a cupboard, see, then when i open the cupboard (got mirror inside also), the dorr just nice cover the view from the living room.. so dun close door also can change, without them coming in lah...
so everytime must broadcast "oei!! dun come into my room ah.. i'm changing!!"
the reply always the same,,, "ok!! i come in le!! nothing to see also wad...."
-_-"
u forgot le meh?? i dun date younger guys.. much less MUCH younger guys...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:small didi...
go join the starblue lovers club...
then queue up ok...
your queue number is 84392...
hurry up... dun wait liao...![]()
you have given yourself away!!Originally posted by starblue:my mum dun alow me to close my door even... last time i got put a men lian on my door, those opague ones. then tell my bros and dad not to come in ithout telling me (cos i might be changing inside). but they still dun care loh... my brothers say wad, "aiya, no need lah.. nothing to see also..."
-_-"
Originally posted by starblue:got a cupboard, see, then when i open the cupboard (got mirror inside also), the dorr just nice cover the view from the living room.. so dun close door also can change, without them coming in lah...
so everytime must broadcast "oei!! dun come into my room ah.. i'm changing!!"
the reply always the same,,, "ok!! i come in le!! nothing to see also wad...."
-_-"
i match you wif FireIce mei mei you can find her dancing in the barOriginally posted by EightTales:Eh she how old?? me 13can match bo? lolz
brothers wad.. wad good can they say about their sisters??? i call them my pesky bros also wad.. beloved, but pesky.Originally posted by dragg:you have given yourself away!!![]()
wad open minded?? i cannot help it loh... mum dun let me close the door wor.. scared i later bring a guy home to yang.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
you so open minded...
let him queue lor...Originally posted by starblue:u forgot le meh?? i dun date younger guys.. much less MUCH younger guys...
-_-"
really ah.... younger guys also interested.. wad the....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wad open minded?? i cannot help it loh... mum dun let me close the door wor.. scared i later bring a guy home to yang.
-_-"
at most i bring cats home nia mah... she so worried for wad??![]()
-_-"
at most i bring cats home nia mah... she so worried for wad??![]()
haha. she ah.. when i ask her can i close the door not (to solve the dad prob). she always say wad, bu ke yi!! deng yi xia bu zhi dao ni zai li mian zuo shen me!!"Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()