it's just a suggestion but it may happen naturally if starblue fails to keep records of her biological clock conscientiously.Originally posted by dragg:good example. i agree that deportivo's suggestion is weird!!
you ought to be more creative,Originally posted by crazy monkey:fark you noob !!!
my lessons done for the day. waiting for friend to have lunch together. then go admin le...Originally posted by CoolMyth:your free period/time so much???![]()
fark youOriginally posted by Deportivo:you ought to be more creative,
last time no air con in my room...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I lock door my parents also don't care.....
Even if they ask, I just say because i switch on air-con then must close door, scarly air-con keep operating will spoil.....![]()
your job so nice.....Originally posted by starblue:my lessons done for the day. waiting for friend to have lunch together. then go admin le...
and hell, if u guys dun stop that Arking thing, i'm getting out.![]()
you can say that again to crazy monkey.Originally posted by starblue:my lessons done for the day. waiting for friend to have lunch together. then go admin le...
and hell, if u guys dun stop that Arking thing, i'm getting out.![]()
fark youOriginally posted by Deportivo:it's just a suggestion but it may happen naturally if starblue fails to keep records of her biological clock conscientiously.
fark youOriginally posted by Deportivo:you can say that again to crazy monkey.
ARK off. wad incest? you pig.Originally posted by coffeeortea:incest.. a case worse than michael jackson's
i thought you said not to use that word?Originally posted by starblue:ARK off. wad incest? you pig.![]()
sorry lah.. but he say incest wor.. you can ren if he say you and your mum not???Originally posted by dragg:i thought you said not to use that word?![]()
i will use a stronger word!!!Originally posted by starblue:sorry lah.. but he say incest wor.. you can ren if he say you and your mum not???![]()
lolz.. see???Originally posted by dragg:i will use a stronger word!!!![]()
aiya.. it's nothing lah.. usd to it.. only thiong that bothers me is my dad....Originally posted by ghimpheng:not allowed to let u close door even when you changing what on earth ?!?!?!?!?
you got ask him why he wake you up in the morning?Originally posted by starblue:aiya.. it's nothing lah.. usd to it.. only thiong that bothers me is my dad....![]()
he nothing to do wan to disturb pple??Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you got ask him why he wake you up in the morning?
you didn't ask him...Originally posted by starblue:he nothing to do wan to disturb pple??![]()
hit head with bolster?? that's my brothers... -_-" my brothers are creative when it comes to playing with me..Originally posted by CryoLind:u r luckier than me. My dad usually wakes me up by suddenly banging d door sharp n loud, make u jump up suddenly. which one do u prefer? If not will hit ur head wif d bolster.![]()
i not close to him must be got some prob de loh.. dun say liao...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you didn't ask him...
maybe he feel sad coz his daughter not close to him???
Originally posted by starblue:i not close to him must be got some prob de loh.. dun say liao...![]()
scare you do something indecent in the room but changing only take a few minute what can u do things that are indecent few minutes scare you suicide or what ?!?Originally posted by starblue:haha. she ah.. when i ask her can i close the door not (to solve the dad prob). she always say wad, bu ke yi!! deng yi xia bu zhi dao ni zai li mian zuo shen me!!"
wad can i do in my room except sleep, read and do my work right??? -_-"