lolz... go toilet later the floor wet then the skirt or jeans also wet mah...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
change clothes also cannot close door???
first time i hear leh...
cannot go toilet change meh???
nan dao toilet also cannot close door???![]()
*thinks abt it*Originally posted by starblue:haha. she ah.. when i ask her can i close the door not (to solve the dad prob). she always say wad, bu ke yi!! deng yi xia bu zhi dao ni zai li mian zuo shen me!!"
wad can i do in my room except sleep, read and do my work right??? -_-"
ya lor everyday i change in my room the gers in the opposite block got free show.Originally posted by starblue:lolz... go toilet later the floor wet then the skirt or jeans also wet mah...
say you change clothes lor...Originally posted by starblue:haha. she ah.. when i ask her can i close the door not (to solve the dad prob). she always say wad, bu ke yi!! deng yi xia bu zhi dao ni zai li mian zuo shen me!!"
what if your dad finds you sleeping, but you having the monthly affair and have stained the bed. it may be a good way to turn him off.Originally posted by starblue:lolz... go toilet later the floor wet then the skirt or jeans also wet mah...
you should ask your mum what she think you will do inside a locked room. clarify with her!!Originally posted by starblue:haha. she ah.. when i ask her can i close the door not (to solve the dad prob). she always say wad, bu ke yi!! deng yi xia bu zhi dao ni zai li mian zuo shen me!!"
fark youOriginally posted by Deportivo:what if your dad finds you sleeping, but you having the monthly affair and have stained the bed. it may be a good way to turn him off.
Originally posted by Deportivo:what if your dad finds you sleeping, but you having the monthly affair and have stained the bed. it may be a good way to turn him off.
pervert alert!!!!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
pervert...
i am not a pervert. i am just stating a fact. Those with girrlfriends will know that this happens very often with the ladies.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
pervert...
haiz... cannot close door means cannot close door lah... think if i stay with my mum ah, even if i get to 40 years old still cannot close door de.. lolz... she likes to know that the room is always open for her.. but she doesn't always comes in to check wad i am doing... dunno why she wan the door open..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I lock door my parents also don't care.....
Even if they ask, I just say because i switch on air-con then must close door, scarly air-con keep operating will spoil.....![]()
fark you back.Originally posted by crazy monkey:fark you
yayaya.. u guys dun call names ok??? he ain't no pervert.. this kinda thing very common one.Originally posted by Deportivo:i am not a pervert. i am just stating a fact. Those with girrlfriends will know that this happens very often with the ladies.
by calling me a "pervert" you just announced to the world that you know nuts.
poor girl......me understand your suffering....Originally posted by starblue:haiz... cannot close door means cannot close door lah... think if i stay with my mum ah, even if i get to 40 years old still cannot close door de.. lolz... she likes to know that the room is always open for her.. but she doesn't always comes in to check wad i am doing... dunno why she wan the door open..
but my dad will come in and check on me.. and find something to nag me about.. the hell... -_-"
no Arking in this thread please.. you both shake hands and be friends ok???Originally posted by Deportivo:fark you back.
I didn't say anything.....just surprised by your directness....Originally posted by Deportivo:i am not a pervert. i am just stating a fact. Those with girrlfriends will know that this happens very often with the ladies.
your free period/time so much???Originally posted by starblue:no Arking in this thread please.. you both shake hands and be friends ok???
if you pang sai dun wipe it will turn off your fatherOriginally posted by Deportivo:i am not a pervert. i am just stating a fact. Those with girrlfriends will know that this happens very often with the ladies.
good example. i agree that deportivo's suggestion is weird!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:if you pang sai dun wipe it will turn off your father
okie...no Arking.Originally posted by starblue:no Arking in this thread please.. you both shake hands and be friends ok???
you crazy monkey.fark you noob !!!Originally posted by Deportivo:okie...no Arking.you crazy monkey.