reason why don't like?Originally posted by starblue:i dun like. but it's my personal preference.
wat you like ?Originally posted by starblue:i dun like. but it's my personal preference.
goldbarOriginally posted by crazy monkey:wat you like ?![]()
lol this is actually the necklace in the drama "Stairway to Heaven", don't know if anyone watches it before. I just google for couple necklace and this one comes out...can buy it online in yesasia.comOriginally posted by bratpig:where u buy one?
too big and think.. not nice leh... i prefer a bracelet anytime... with small stars hanging on it. and a bell.Originally posted by rainee:reason why don't like?![]()
hmm...then u better not get....will look really corny on your love oneOriginally posted by rainee:lol this is actually the necklace in the drama "Stairway to Heaven", don't know if anyone watches it before. I just google for couple necklace and this one comes out...can buy it online in yesasia.com
Originally posted by starblue:too big and think.. not nice leh... i prefer a bracelet anytime... with small stars hanging on it. and a bell.
it depends on wad kinda gal your gal is loh... delicate thin chains and intricate pendants work with most feminie gals. my own opinion...
ok, notedOriginally posted by bratpig:hmm...then u better not get....will look really corny on your love one
wif bell ? the type worn by kittens ?Originally posted by starblue:too big and think.. not nice leh... i prefer a bracelet anytime... with small stars hanging on it. and a bell.
it depends on wad kinda gal your gal is loh... delicate thin chains and intricate pendants work with most feminie gals. my own opinion...
opps.. haha... then if u like the lady's one then i think ok with you loh... your guy shouldn't mind it lah... but they dun look like couple necklace leh... maybe u wanna get a ring for both of you. engrave each other's names in it loh...Originally posted by rainee:I am a girl
He got me something yesterday, now I want to get him something backPreferably something that both of us can wear together at the same time one hehe...
haha... cannot wear bell one meh??? i always do leh... my distinctive characteristic.. pple can hear the bell from, a far and know i'm coming.. hahaha... dunno lah... i like mah..Originally posted by crazy monkey:wif bell ? the type worn by kittens ?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Anyone think this will be a nice gift?
It is a couple necklace, can be detached to look like this:
Thinking of getting it for someone special...But first, want to get opinion first...or if anyone knows of other type of couple necklace I can get
wa lau..he just got a ring for both of us yesterday...arr dao tia liao, don't know what to get in returnOriginally posted by starblue:opps.. haha... then if u like the lady's one then i think ok with you loh... your guy shouldn't mind it lah... but they dun look like couple necklace leh... maybe u wanna get a ring for both of you. engrave each other's names in it loh...
yea, the inner heart shaped necklace is supposed to be worn by the girlOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Looks like somethg offered on airline DFSBut I kinda like it, the other thg can be worn by Mr VainPot (i.e. my guy) & I'll wear the inner thg
FeowFeow
cow coming, get out of the wayOriginally posted by starblue:haha... cannot wear bell one meh??? i always do leh... my distinctive characteristic.. pple can hear the bell from, a far and know i'm coming.. hahaha... dunno lah... i like mah..![]()
warning for the rats ?Originally posted by starblue:haha... cannot wear bell one meh??? i always do leh... my distinctive characteristic.. pple can hear the bell from, a far and know i'm coming.. hahaha... dunno lah... i like mah..![]()
wad lah... wad cow... grrr....Originally posted by Kenashi:cow coming, get out of the way![]()
huh??? wad warning for the rats??Originally posted by crazy monkey:warning for the rats ?![]()