Originally posted by starblue:wad lah... wad cow... grrr....
rainee jie ah... maybe you can buy you both a bracelet?? hehe... with bells.![]()
neber hear the story before meh. the rats want to tie a bell to the cat so there is warning of the cat approachingOriginally posted by starblue:huh??? wad warning for the rats??![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:neber hear the story before meh. the rats want to tie a bell to the cat so there is warning of the cat approaching![]()
but i not a cat wad... lolz...Originally posted by crazy monkey:neber hear the story before meh. the rats want to tie a bell to the cat so there is warning of the cat approaching![]()
kaoz, how come my topic become like this alreadyOriginally posted by starblue:but i not a cat wad... lolz...
guys...got wear bracelet de ah?Originally posted by starblue:wad lah... wad cow... grrr....
rainee jie ah... maybe you can buy you both a bracelet?? hehe... with bells.![]()
not exactly call bracelet, more like chains or bracerOriginally posted by rainee:guys...got wear bracelet de ah?
later he said looks like sissy
yup... buy those thicker ones for him. think they look nice on trendy guys leh... of cos thick chain must accompany bigger bells.Originally posted by Kenashi:not exactly call bracelet, more like chains or bracer![]()
because starblue come in the fans followOriginally posted by rainee:kaoz, how come my topic become like this already
wa lau...later he walk like got that ling long sound...sure will come back and complain to me de..i know he will wear it because I give it to him, but don't want to make him feel uncomfortable also lah...Originally posted by starblue:yup... buy those thicker ones for him. think they look nice on trendy guys leh... of cos thick chain must accompany bigger bells.![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:not exactly call bracelet, more like chains or bracer![]()
fans follow, but give opinions on the topic also lahOriginally posted by crazy monkey:because starblue come in the fans follow![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea, the inner heart shaped necklace is supposed to be worn by the girl
hmm, not sure. you can try to google for it though. I do know they have accessories for cellphone of similar style as this necklace thoughOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I haf a weakness for sparkly itemsSo this shall be added to my personal collection
Dunno if there're matching earrings, tho?
FeowFeow
ok loh.. then small bells??Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...later he walk like got that ling long sound...sure will come back and complain to me de..i know he will wear it because I give it to him, but don't want to make him feel uncomfortable also lah...
another cowOriginally posted by starblue:yup... buy those thicker ones for him. think they look nice on trendy guys leh... of cos thick chain must accompany bigger bells.![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:another cow![]()
not sure what that's called.Originally posted by choco B:Heh you mean cuffs arh? *cackle.
hehe.. i was only crapping, as usual.. so seriously, a thicker bracelet for your guy should do the trick. your own can put bells.Originally posted by choco B:Bells are a very girly thing. I don't know any guy who likes to be bell-ed.
got those bulls in the fieldsOriginally posted by choco B:Bells are a very girly thing. I don't know any guy who likes to be bell-ed.
Originally posted by Kenashi:not sure what that's called.
but it is definitely not hand cuffs for the shirt![]()
rite hor!!Originally posted by choco B:The ones on shirts ? are called cuff links
I thought you meant hand-cuffs , like what policemen useQuite kinky siah.