Originally posted by uhbaden:hai...ask for a simple thing...give all the Long Ge tok.
i also got other suppliers....but ah long sells the best...p-o-r......erm....i mean ps gamesOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
sorry...
but dun worry...
i still got other supplier...
got ah ter and ah gao...
give you their location ok...
they are selling at...
pm you...![]()
prawn suppliers... geylang market the freshest...Originally posted by bratpig:i also got other suppliers....but ah long sells the best...p-o-r......erm....i mean ps games![]()
no le it's desker road there le...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:prawn suppliers... geylang market the freshest...![]()
Give me $5.00 and I can buy you one big bowl of med prawn noodles in Kallang!!!Originally posted by shade343:![]()
I be nice to you lar. You give $5 I tell you the location of 5 pirated CD shop
i prefer japanese prawns...Originally posted by bratpig:i wan big prawns leh...anything smaller than my palm i dont eat de![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i prefer japanese prawns...
those prawns moa... err make loud loud sound one...![]()
But I think Thai prawns better servi...I mean...taste than jap.Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
noisy prawns?
Err...what you mean by 'ORIGINAL CDs' in these 2 locations???Originally posted by Axelheat755:go opposite bugis junction there. got $7 ORIGINAL CDs
38wang shopping centre also got but cheaper by $0.10![]()
the louder the better...Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
noisy prawns?
Original = legal laOriginally posted by uhbaden:Err...what you mean by 'ORIGINAL CDs' in these 2 locations???
LONGBIA....please do not stray off topic la...Pirated means not LegalOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Original = legal la
If not legal, kena raided long ago
somemore the 38wang one is inside the Giant Supermart![]()
u mean u rather save that $1 - 2 just to get an illegal one and get into trouble with the law?Originally posted by uhbaden:LONGBIA....please do not stray off topic la...Pirated means not Legal
It's so obvious da....you got more choices. Do you get so much choices within a small shop as compared to Challenger?Originally posted by Axelheat755:u mean u rather save that $1 - 2 just to get an illegal one and get into trouble with the law?
Den u better continue longbia
BTW why u so intent on illegal de?
now i beginning to believe u are mata/teh gu liaoz![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Clementi central still got one.
I posted amk central so many times liao, still haven't get raided by policeOriginally posted by the Bear:now that you've posted, don't think it'll be there for long
choi choi...touch woodOriginally posted by Kenashi:I posted amk central so many times liao, still haven't get raided by police![]()
they are doing gd to u lah, not local industryOriginally posted by uhbaden:choi choi...touch wood
Actually to me this shops are doing a great help to our local industry. Why support and give money to this foreign companies that made these programs.
We should support originals made in Singapore ones. As long as these shops be a bit more automatic la. Ultimately the more we support our motherland originals, soon the Made-in-Singapore industry can become very strong too!!!
Muah ah ah ah