Originally posted by CoolMyth:True, flowers ain't the only gift.....why must be flowers....?![]()
everytime also give practical gift, not sian meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I personally don't know a guy who prefer flowers to more practical stuff like handphone, mp3 player, tech stuff.....
Do you?![]()
Due to gender blurring... at many times.. 'taste' wise is really very difficult to gauge...Originally posted by rainee:different people have different taste
i would say just go ahead and give what you want to give, as long as it is from the heart, i am sure he will cherish itOriginally posted by suGaR:Due to gender blurring... at many times.. 'taste' wise is really very difficult to gauge...
u must see... guys seldom buy flowers now.. so ladies y wait for them to give rite... we give them oso can hor..
lol
yah lor, i agree with rainee... now guys dont take the initiative to be romantic... and since ladies can afford to buy flowers, ynot oso rite...Originally posted by rainee:everytime also give practical gift, not sian meh?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I personally don't know a guy who prefer flowers to more practical stuff like handphone, mp3 player, tech stuff.....
Do you?![]()
a written card is very effective too.Originally posted by starblue:actually, now to think of it, a stalk of red rose wud be nice.. i'm sure guys like to get something sometimes, and not be the only one who's giving.![]()
Originally posted by suGaR:somemore these gadgets soon will be outdated... buy flowers once.. will let him remember for his whole life rite?
lol...praying that i hope this will definitely leave him a sweet memory...Originally posted by choco B:Technically, the gadget has a longer lifespan than fresh flowers
Unless you're going for plastic haahah
+1. a card with your lip print on it will make his day. week, even.Originally posted by Deportivo:a written card is very effective too.
works for me. all the better if the lip gloss is strawberry flavoured. the fragrant can stay for quite a while,Originally posted by starblue:+1. a card with your lip print on it will make his day. week, even.![]()
can buy toys also...Originally posted by suGaR:yah lor, i agree with rainee... now guys dont take the initiative to be romantic... and since ladies can afford to buy flowers, ynot oso rite...
somemore these gadgets soon will be outdated... buy flowers once.. will let him remember for his whole life rite?
yup... lip print one side of the card, the other side write big big "MUAKZZ!!"Originally posted by Deportivo:works for me. all the better if the lip gloss is strawberry flavoured. the fragrant can stay for quite a while,
you got give this kind of gift before....?Originally posted by starblue:yup... lip print one side of the card, the other side write big big "MUAKZZ!!"
sure make your guy grin like crazy for the day.![]()
did that last timeOriginally posted by starblue:+1. a card with your lip print on it will make his day. week, even.![]()
i dun have bf to give wor... but i will not do it myself lah.. i'm a shy gal in reality...Originally posted by CoolMyth:you got give this kind of gift before....?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:at most i will give a peck on the cheek nia...![]()
might as well make it a nice lip print on his cheek...Originally posted by starblue:yup... lip print one side of the card, the other side write big big "MUAKZZ!!"
sure make your guy grin like crazy for the day.![]()
Bravo! Dude. Bravo!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:might as well make it a nice lip print on his cheek...
i walk down orchard road with one b4...![]()
wad lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
nothing.....Originally posted by starblue:wad lah...![]()
a bit pai seh with all the ppl staring at me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bravo! Dude. Bravo!![]()
haha.. kinda sweet... but i tot guys dun like gals to wear too much lipstick or lip gloss one no meh???Originally posted by hyuuga neji:a bit pai seh with all the ppl staring at me...![]()
but wtf...
as long as it makes my girl girl happy...
things guys do to make girls happy...![]()