flowers can keep for 1 month??!! u never receive and give flowers before hor??? lolz...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:soft toys... maybe small puppies...
guys like dogs...men's best friend...
foto frame with you 2's pic...
frame can be personally decorated by you...
maybe to celebrate some impt occasion...
ikea got sell plain wodden frames...
you can use oil pens to draw on the frame...
flowers... not very lasting...
1 month or so... have to throw liao...
plus guys memory not very good...
3 months later will forget one...
juz my personal opinion...![]()
wat kind of flower did you end up buying?Originally posted by suGaR:dear all..
i have bought flower+bear and arranged it to be sent to his office!! Wish me gd luck wor!
i got give lah...Originally posted by starblue:flowers can keep for 1 month??!! u never receive and give flowers before hor??? lolz...
kumsia wor rainee... i bought a lil' bear an a stalk of sunflower... cuz the rose there looks like its dying..wahahhaha..Originally posted by rainee:wat kind of flower did you end up buying?
I am sure he will like it, don't worry.
I have also just bought something for my ai ai
hmmm...Originally posted by Deportivo:dry the flowers and hang it upside down to ensure the flower will not wilt away. if you do it ocrrectly, the dried flowers can last you for eternity...perhaps.
X 2. But of course, the response would varies with different people.Originally posted by Deportivo:why not?