Sad, I've got oni 1 clone...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Give her time, she will root out all the clones![]()
and for tat, santa's gonna put u on the naughty list tis year roundOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Sad, I've got oni 1 clone...![]()
Why huh??Originally posted by Lance_han:and for tat, santa's gonna put u on the naughty list tis year round![]()
well to santa both are equally bad and thus u deserve a seating in his naughty list...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Why huh??
I'm BITCHY, not naughty lehz...![]()
Should be "bitchy" list...Originally posted by Lance_han:well to santa both are equally bad and thus u deserve a seating in his naughty list...![]()
oh well....wad should remain the same would be tat u can give up the hopes of getting any presents from him liao~Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Should be "bitchy" list...![]()
no need that fat red man, my bf give me presents can liao!!Originally posted by Lance_han:oh well....wad should remain the same would be tat u can give up the hopes of getting any presents from him liao~![]()
wah....so good...i'm such a lonely driver...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:no need that fat red man, my bf give me presents can liao!!
nothing...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:what happened?![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:nothing...
you can go back to sleep liao...![]()
zzzzzzzzzzz.....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:nothing...
you can go back to sleep liao...![]()
good boy...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:zzzzzzzzzzz.....zzzzzzz....
coz he juz woke up...Originally posted by starblue:kbkb always ask that question de...
no...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:coz he juz woke up...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:good boy...![]()
fark youOriginally posted by jay_rocks:crazy monkey,dun come and guai lan. and dun act beng juz tt u noe how to use ur vulgarties well.
actually, u wana know where's the chief is? he's among us...just that most people didn't notice...Originally posted by crazy monkey:fark you
you noe who?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:actually, u wana know where's the chief is? he's among us...just that most people didn't notice...![]()
i say yes, u will either say zun bo..prove...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you noe who?![]()
good for youOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:i say yes, u will either say zun bo..prove...
i say no or wun tell, u will say chey,sian tao... +1 for you...
so i decided to bring the secret to my grave...![]()
good for you too....Originally posted by crazy monkey:good for you![]()