'Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i say yes, u will either say zun bo..prove...
i say no or wun tell, u will say chey,sian tao... +1 for you...
so i decided to bring the secret to my grave...![]()
ok since you ask for it ... fark youOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:good for you too....
hey you are not saying the f word...![]()
no noo...i cannot take it....Originally posted by crazy monkey:ok since you ask for it ... fark you
are you a masochist?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:no noo...i cannot take it....![]()
errhh..no..i just like to disturb...Originally posted by shade343:are you a masochist?
so this means you are a sadist?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:errhh..no..i just like to disturb...![]()
just ignore me...Originally posted by shade343:so this means you are a sadist?
who?Originally posted by nick34:banned
got ask permission when post pic or not ?Originally posted by nick34:banned
ask from who???Originally posted by crazy monkey:got ask permission when post pic or not ?
all the ppl in the picOriginally posted by starblue:ask from who???![]()
lolz.. knew that...Originally posted by crazy monkey:all the ppl in the pic![]()
You eat wrong medicine ah?Originally posted by crazy monkey:fark FireIce wake up !!!![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:You eat wrong medicine ah?
Originally posted by crazy monkey:toopid FireIce
he jus wants FI jie attention nia.. ignore him...Originally posted by Honeybunz:
What's wrong with you???![]()
FI attention = click ban button??? Then how?Originally posted by starblue:he jus wants FI jie attention nia.. ignore him...![]()
you're wrong!Originally posted by starblue:he jus wants FI jie attention nia.. ignore him...![]()
dun anyhow say i hate FireIceOriginally posted by starblue:he jus wants FI jie attention nia.. ignore him...![]()
starblue,told u liao...i know monkey inside out...Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun anyhow say i hate FireIce![]()
Why?Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun anyhow say i hate FireIce![]()
i where got say u hate FI jie? i said u wan her attention nia...Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun anyhow say i hate FireIce![]()
no la,monkey not happy that FI nv ban clones...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why?
You ask her out, she fly your aeroplane ah?