But Koteh seems to be another Indian movie fan leh.Originally posted by makiko:SMAPLionheart = Koteh80![]()
but in this forum only jessie*, SMAPLionheart n Koteh80 type knn as kaninaOriginally posted by SBS9611D:But Koteh seems to be another Indian movie fan leh.
Almost all of them are iveco's clones. Also look out for nicks starting with TIB.Originally posted by finoq:which SBS is which?
TIB1133B.Originally posted by F Takumi:Almost all of them are iveco's clones. Also look out for nicks starting with TIB.![]()
i'll just log in as stupidissmart when i have the timeNewest discovery.
wait till you find out my other cloneUnbelievable. Amulet claims to be in the same city as I, but Ditzy is all the way at the Gold Coast.
[12:41 pm]
hurhurhur
you'll be shocked
you'll be like OMFG
witch.?
waaaaaaaaahh
nope, its a senior member
chin eng
nope
nvm
you'll never guess it iveco, never
by the way i won 207K in last night's powerball
thanks to ding
dun ttell me...coolger?
amuletgurl
Originally posted by FireIce:Username: HyuugaNeji
[b]this thread is for reporting clones only
users who found their nicknames cloned, pls post here as well as the Profile of the clone nick
anyone found crapping or making false reports will be banned
irrelevant questions will not be entertained[/b]
FI, so wats the conclusion???Originally posted by hyuuga neji:Username: HyuugaNeji
Homepage:
Photos Posted: 0
Photos Profiled: 0
Decency Mismatches: 0
Date Joined: 10 Jun 2005
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=profileview&username=HyuugaNeji
And TIB757HOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:BlessingSatan = carbikebus
iveco = SBS9611D = TIB1133B
SBS3624G = SBS1908B
Townlink268 = 105090
Volvo Olympian = express506 ???![]()
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:I notice that you enjoy creating lots of accounts. You create so many here and there. So sickening.
[b]And TIB757H [/b]
Originally posted by FireIce:
[b]this thread is for reporting clones only
users who found their nicknames cloned, pls post here as well as the Profile of the clone nick
anyone found crapping or making false reports will be banned
irrelevant questions will not be entertained[/b]
No proof. Don't anyhow point. So far, only Rachel_lim confimed to be sbs9362y & tib744u.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:iveco = SBS9611D = TIB1133B