Originally posted by Nelstar:I don't have to. I've got sharp eyesDidn you hear from deathscythe and spears? we were lookin at the babes along the beach when we went there on Good Friday
In case you haven noticed, that was me.. ah shinta who posted this![]()
noobz.. hahahaha
shinta
errmmmOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:paiseh, is this the correct place to report clones huh?? I beri blur one...
nelstar = shinta???
lock evidence.![]()
thanks for the clarification. more like gou nan nu to me.Originally posted by laurence82:errmmm
in actual fact..nope
they are two separate persons, now a couple
nellie just merely using her nick for a while....
mwah" you so smartOriginally posted by SBS9611D:Shaunlaw & Porkyprince (share same photo, must be clones)
Prepare to get banned. Both of you.Originally posted by porkyprince:mwah" you so smart![]()
then tell me, who's the original?Originally posted by Gordonator:Mr Fugue is an obvious clone. but i don't mind.![]()
himOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:then tell me, who's the original?![]()
actualli, I'm Jason.Originally posted by iveco:
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:actualli, I'm Jason.![]()
Opps, dun quote my msg can?? edit lah...Originally posted by iveco:![]()

anyone seen latest katie leung pix? ugly sia. u'll nvr wanna look @ a chinese gal againSomething fishy is definitely going on. If CenturionMBT had been in admin, the problem would have been solved long ago. And peace would return to Hogwarts.
[11:00 pm]
hmm, coolger is online
[11:14 pm]
yah... so?
yah... so?
coolger> u oso play dr stanley's house? how u found da room keys?
[11:19 pm]
CG, need help for the chinese game>?
bismarck> u oso play? did u solve it?
so wat if i found the keys?your business?
bismarck,later,i deal with this clown first
clone alert!!! where r da corrupt admins??
ok....
obviously not here
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:as most of u might have know, i used to frequent lavendin's forum called the bodyshop alot... as a result of having posted alot of thread for her forum, we became friends and chatted in msn often at that point of tym... we chatted and she appeared friendly to mi... it was until last month when there was a drastic change in her attitute towards mi and i left her forum to set up my own (some of u might already know)...
FireIce,
when i was on close terms with lavendine and chatting on msn, she've told mi that her second nick is wonderwoman913... this is cloning and i never wanted to disclose her or betray her, but she've used this nick to stir things up in my own forum...
i do not know how many more nicks she have but i am certain of wonderwoman913 is lavendine... if u dun believe pls go to my forum and see that she've posted "copycat" but i've edited it... to many it's strange that i never interacted with wonderwoman913 and she is accusing mi of "copycat"??
is not oni one thread has this, "Songs that u are listening to" thread, "Punch card thread" and "dear diary" thread.
i dun wanna start posting and stiring it in my forum, so pls, FI, pls tek necessary actions against CLONING !!!
if need be, pls ask Gackt who knows about her cloning too... we both never betray her coz she've not done any harm to us, now she've started it, i'll choose to disclose to u, FI, to fight for some fairness for myself.
FI, any doubts, pls pm mi... i'm waiting for ur necessary actions on this CLONE !!