Hmm..Jason lives in Canada.Originally posted by FireIce:we'll have to wait for Jason to be back and see if he has the plans.....
Originally posted by skeujin:2yrs ago got pool comp ah!?!wahhh....
hat trick champion by default. if oni this was winning the lottery....Originally posted by the Bear:ALL HAIL THE CURRENT CHAMPION!!
WE ARE NOT WORTHY!!!
gei siao wor...Originally posted by skeujin:2yrs ago got pool comp ah!?!wahhh....
wrong.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm..Jason lives in Canada.![]()
tt was not grinning lah.... stomach ache wana pang sai....Originally posted by FireIce:i still have the foto of the 2003 champion grinning when he take the prize form jason![]()
So the winner was you eh...Originally posted by skeujin:tt was not grinning lah.... stomach ache wana pang sai....![]()
no lah not me... i saw the pic b4 also..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:So the winner was you eh...
zombie eyesight bad ah?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:Got snooker competition?
i know...just asking got any snooker competition only~Originally posted by skeujin:zombie eyesight bad ah?
read the title... POOL...![]()
aiya pool so hard to organise liao how to do snooker..... unless u wana volunteer...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i know...just asking got any snooker competition only~![]()
Pool Pool Pool !Originally posted by FireIce:was just wondering
do u all prefer pool or bowling?
bowling??Originally posted by FireIce:was just wondering
do u all prefer pool or bowling?
Eh dragg, this sunday wanna come ?Originally posted by dragg:pool.
Old Bird !Originally posted by www:soccer would be fun...
reg date? sama sama, differs by a few mths.Originally posted by Ferret:Old Bird !![]()