Can we have airsoft CQB?Originally posted by FireIce:was just wondering
do u all prefer pool or bowling?
No lah. Me young bird.Originally posted by www:reg date? sama sama, differs by a few mths.![]()
pool lah... bowling will ruin my manicure....Originally posted by FireIce:was just wondering
do u all prefer pool or bowling?
wahOriginally posted by skeujin:thn again if a bowling competition is organised n not a pool competition... the current champ will still b the champ for another year...![]()
eh...nope thanks~!Originally posted by skeujin:aiya pool so hard to organise liao how to do snooker..... unless u wana volunteer...![]()
yah. It still isOriginally posted by FireIce:is monster cue still survivin???![]()
i mean tt if a bowling comp is organised instead of a pool comp. thn the current champ wnt have any people competing against him. so he retains the title. hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:wah
so confident?
i checked the fotos.........Originally posted by F Takumi:I think the winner was Yan Nan Tian.
I just realised that the winner was actually skeujin.Originally posted by FireIce:i checked the fotos.........
not YNT.............
yah lahOriginally posted by F Takumi:I just realised that the winner was actually skeujin.
I was knocked out in the first round and went home straight, can't bear to see the rest of the matches.Originally posted by FireIce:yah lah
>kok<
u not there tt time meh?
u wana join?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:Got snooker competition?
hahahhahahaahOriginally posted by F Takumi:I was knocked out in the first round and went home straight, can't bear to see the rest of the matches.![]()
I would prefer sgForums Mahjong Competition 2005.Originally posted by FireIce:hahahhahahaah
so u want one this yr to yi xue qian chi?
is this legal?Originally posted by F Takumi:I would prefer sgForums Mahjong Competition 2005.![]()
As long as no gambling involvedOriginally posted by FireIce:is this legal?
No gambling? Then what's the fun?Originally posted by F Takumi:As long as no gambling involved![]()
u joined 2003 only post 21 times??Originally posted by turtle5a1:As above i wonder will there be a pool competition this year. The pool competition that held about 2 years ago was a great enjoyment and since then i have been looking forward to another one which is hoping to held last year but then due to some problem it was not held so i really hope there will be one this year. Feel free to add your comments to this thread all comments are welcome.