Haven leh... wanna play mahjong ar.. hahaOriginally posted by bratpig:hi shirurinu,
havent sleep ah
haha...2 people how to playOriginally posted by shirurinu:Haven leh... wanna play mahjong ar.. haha
haha no la... u know at night... some stupid qns just popped in the head lo.. so just anyhow ask loOriginally posted by bratpig:haha...2 people how to play
u need uncle agony?
If a guy doesnt love a girl anymore, he'll leave the girl...eventuallyOriginally posted by shirurinu:Stay with his gf even though he felt that his feelings for her had fade...? even till the extend he don't feel love for her anymore?
Or he would stay till he found someone that he's attracted to or more suitable for him?
u mean u r the guy and the feeling for ur gal has fade?Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:exactly what's happenning to me now...![]()
aiyah...dont think too much at night la...will lead you to think of stupid qns and even worse answersOriginally posted by shirurinu:haha no la... u know at night... some stupid qns just popped in the head lo.. so just anyhow ask lo
I feel sometimes... guys just dun have the courage to tell the gal... so they would always use action. Let himself drift apart from the gal.. making the gal cannot take it and initiate the breakup themselves, so the guy dun have to break the ugly truth to the gal...Originally posted by bratpig:If a guy doesnt love a girl anymore, he'll leave the girl...eventually
1. There is really nothing worth hanging on to the r/s
2. He still have feelings for the girl (may not be love)
3. He hates the sight of the girl
For the 2nd scenario,
it would be better for the girl to initiate breakup. What for stay and be a sparetyre right?
Thats y need u to be here to acc me lo whahhahahahaOriginally posted by bratpig:aiyah...dont think too much at night la...will lead you to think of stupid qns and even worse answers![]()
it works both ways...not all guys are bad okieOriginally posted by shirurinu:I feel sometimes... guys just dun have the courage to tell the gal... so they would always use action. Let himself drift apart from the gal.. making the gal cannot take it and initiate the breakup themselves, so the guy dun have to break the ugly truth to the gal...
But that is so cowardly...
haha ok la... i will give u some biz next time. *ChoY*Originally posted by bratpig:i'm not pulling biz hor...but if u all have any agony...come look for uncle keven if uncle pig is dumb...we still have auntie cind to help u all
your boi boi still in reservist ah? siao one the govt...if wanna make us go reservist...at least make it worthwhile la...start a war with the neighbour up north or sthg...arbo dont waste our timeOriginally posted by shirurinu:Thats y need u to be here to acc me lo whahhahahaha
siao lah u...u think go UA muz be cuz of agony meh? go there post some jokes or craps also can....95% of our biz came from crappingOriginally posted by shirurinu:haha ok la... i will give u some biz next time. *ChoY*
Sometimes when feelings fade, it's up to the couple to recreate it. However, some people just let it rot... and eventually lead to break up. Even in marriage it's like these. Some people just thought that once marriage dun need the sparks anymore. that is just so not true.Originally posted by bratpig:it works both ways...not all guys are bad okie
hmm...maybe most ba![]()
if they are not meant to be...then they are really not meant to be ba...depending on how much they really treasure the r/sOriginally posted by shirurinu:Sometimes when feelings fade, it's up to the couple to recreate it. However, some people just let it rot... and eventually lead to break up. Even in marriage it's like these. Some people just thought that once marriage dun need the sparks anymore. that is just so not true.
my friend's bf would even suggest to take salsa class together with my friend, even though they have been together for 5 yrs. That is what i call sweet.
Originally posted by shirurinu:If there is sex, money and/or other tangible benefits to be gained, the guy would normally still hang on to the relationship for a while.
Stay with his gf even though he felt that his feelings for her had fade...? even till the extend he don't feel love for her anymore?
Or he would stay till he found someone that he's attracted to or more suitable for him?
wanna colour also needs paint and paintbrush....sometimes you just do not have anything to colour withOriginally posted by starblue:love fade already recolour it loh... dun wait till everything become black and white then regret why that time never spice up the r/s mah...
Love is one thing in the world that when its gone its gone. You cant recapture it like a bird once its out of its cage nor seek it through force and wishful thinking.Originally posted by starblue:love fade already recolour it loh... dun wait till everything become black and white then regret why that time never spice up the r/s mah...
Originally posted by shirurinu:Stay with his gf even though he felt that his feelings for her had fade...? even till the extend he don't feel love for her anymore?
value for moneyOriginally posted by choco B:I know some guys will stay on in the relationship till he finds someone new, because in the meantime he can still sleep with the girl and it doesn't cost him anything.