That's not the main point. DuizOriginally posted by CoolMyth:who's jonathan?![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ok...away from topic...
who's jonathan??![]()
U mean u know only today meh?Originally posted by Axelheat755:Ok lets look at the clues...
Aha~!
Exactly as i thought so....
From ur picture...
You are using Win XP as ur OS~! Am i Right?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:recall if u offended anyone recently
YupzOriginally posted by browniebaobao:U mean u know only today meh?![]()
he registered just to pm??Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I know this guy pmed me sometime ago.
I publicly told him not to pm me in sb.
Think he bu gan yuan lor.
very boliao lor, nv post anything in threads, but go round PMing people.
If I dun rem wrongly, I think charlize also kena his PM.
bbb,might be kenashi clone...Originally posted by Kenashi:he registered just to pm??
looks like a clone to me!!![]()
His Pm is regarding what de?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I know this guy pmed me sometime ago.
I publicly told him not to pm me in sb.
Think he bu gan yuan lor.
very boliao lor, nv post anything in threads, but go round PMing people.
If I dun rem wrongly, I think charlize also kena his PM.
rite lohOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:bbb,might be kenashi clone...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:rite loh
but more likely to be Takumi2eLimit's clone![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:His Pm is regarding what de?
Those "hi! wanna have sex with me" kinda thingy?![]()
Originally posted by dragg:what do you think he meant by hub your head?
think about it. is that a hint to some argument you have with him in the forum?
what can I said, a persistent idiotOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
Since u asked...ok lor...as below..
Subject: What up!!!
manjango
Send Message 04 May 2005 · 03:22 PM
hi! wanna chat??
Subject: What the hell are you said?
manjango
Send Message 04 May 2005 · 03:27 PM
huh?
Subject: What?
manjango