Originally posted by dragg:so it is a typo error.
should be huh your head......
i am sure the administrator can seek him out. let them do their job!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
likely hor. Hahaha...
but what about the mother *&#^ !!!
Muz be something unpleasant lor. How many 4 letters word are prohibited here? I only know one.
Originally posted by coolger03:tao yan... now ppl knows i'm call jonathan liao...![]()
btw, who dares to PM my dear dear??!![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:tao yan... now ppl knows i'm call jonathan liao...![]()
chick ur head!Originally posted by iveco:You not white chick meh? Since when you become a guy?
we don't want to tell u the truth but since u discovered it.Originally posted by iveco:You not white chick meh? Since when you become a guy?
Where is 798? I'm gonna chop him into a million pieces for telling me Coolger looks like one of the child actresses in Harry Potter.Originally posted by Kenashi:we don't want to tell u the truth but since u discovered it.
Coolger is actually coolguy!!
U fell for a guy!! eeekkkk
I think u need to go for some consulting to see whether u r in the rite mind or not!! Maybe u have gay preference liao![]()
i think u misunderstood, he said coolger looks like one of the child actor in Harry PotterOriginally posted by iveco:Where is 798? I'm gonna chop him into a million pieces for telling me Coolger looks like one of the child actresses in Harry Potter.
Originally posted by iveco:Where is 798? I'm gonna chop him into a million pieces for telling me Coolger looks like one of the child actresses in Harry Potter.
He said Coolger looked like Bonnie Wright, then he changed stand and said it was Emma Watson, then he said Coolger is 100% Chinese (meaning she could resemble Katie Leung). Bonnie, Emma and Katie are all female celebrities.Originally posted by Kenashi:i think u misunderstood, he said coolger looks like one of the child actor in Harry Potter![]()
Originally posted by iveco:He said Coolger looked like Bonnie Wright, then he changed stand and said it was Emma Watson, then he said Coolger is 100% Chinese (meaning she could resemble Katie Leung).
So are you ping fan or not?Originally posted by coolger03:tao yan... now ppl knows i'm call jonathan liao...![]()
she is bu ping fang in my eyesOriginally posted by tranquilice:So are you ping fan or not?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:she is bu ping fang in my eyes![]()
Originally posted by dragg:i am sure the administrator can seek him out. let them do their job!!
ni zai wo xin zhong ye shi bu ping fan de....Originally posted by browniebaobao:she is bu ping fang in my eyes![]()
Never see the movieOriginally posted by iveco:Now who is male and who is female?
Originally posted by iveco:Now who is male and who is female?
mushyOriginally posted by coolger03:ni zai wo xin zhong ye shi bu ping fan de....![]()
na li bu ping fan?Originally posted by browniebaobao:she is bu ping fang in my eyes![]()
Neither.Originally posted by iveco:Now who is male and who is female?