Originally posted by coolger03:i dun mind what other ppl think as long as i'm extraordinary in ur eyes then can le...![]()
Originally posted by dragg:this ping fan bu ping fan thing argue for so long!!!![]()
another 5 pages?Originally posted by tranquilice:![]()
You are also extraordinary in another person eyes.Originally posted by coolger03:i dun mind what other ppl think as long as i'm extraordinary in ur eyes then can le...![]()
If bbb wants.Originally posted by dragg:another 5 pages?![]()
I am the mythical cool guy!Originally posted by coolger03:eh... i thot u r only a myth... u r a guy also ah?
if that person is who i think it is, i would rather not be extraordinary...Originally posted by tranquilice:You are also extraordinary in another person eyes.
Originally posted by tranquilice:If bbb wants.![]()
It?Originally posted by coolger03:if that person is who i think it is, i would rather not be extraordinary...![]()
OT ar?Originally posted by coolger03:if that person is who i think it is, i would rather not be extraordinary...![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:hu is jonathan?![]()
Continue from where?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
fwah~ If u want la..I no prob..
Originally posted by tranquilice:Continue from where?![]()
How i know ar? anyway he's banned.Originally posted by RaTtY81:okok den hu is manjango?
Then put a . to itOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
i dunch noe.
Must be someone u offended back in your sch or something........Originally posted by browniebaobao:How i know ar? anyway he's banned.
ok.Originally posted by tranquilice:Then put a . to it![]()
Originally posted by parn:Hey brownie, how come your win xp more 3D than mine? How do you do it? Can tell me pls?
I like the effects on your active title bar and the start menu bar...looks really nice.
ok noted!!Originally posted by FireIce:banned.
case closed.
u all can crap all u want now
Originally posted by coolger03:eh... i thot u r only a myth... u r a guy also ah?
hu is jonathan?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wahlew..not again!
That's not the main point..anyway case closed liao..
dun pursue the matter leh~