Originally posted by coolger03:ni zai wo xin zhong ye shi bu ping fan de....![]()
Now, I'm even moreOriginally posted by tranquilice:Neither.![]()
We crap while you investigate.Originally posted by FireIce:thanks ah, crap until like that, how lao niang going to investigate?
pls cooperate, arbo ppl point finger at mod again
Originally posted by FireIce:thanks ah, crap until like that, how lao niang going to investigate?
Originally posted by tranquilice:na li bu ping fan?
You mean coolger is xiao mei mei?Originally posted by iveco:Now, I'm even moreliao. Already, my curiosity about Coolger was there since 798 said she was a carbon copy of Bonnie Wright from Harry Potter films. It has increased further.
But shang mian and xia mian you didn't say bu ping fan. So overall still got somewhere ping fan.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Qian mian bu ping fan, hou mian bu ping fan..
wai mian bu ping fan, li mian bu ping fan..
coolger is extraodrinary~![]()
yes, i have a life.Originally posted by browniebaobao:You very busy nowadays leh..
Not only that. 798 said he mixed up Bonnie Wright with Emma Watson. That is even more intriguing. To top it all, he says she is full-blooded Chinese like Katie Leung (ugly git). Of course, it is only natural for me to be so curious as to request a private date with her.Originally posted by tranquilice:You mean coolger is xiao mei mei?![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:But shang mian and xia mian you didn't say bu ping fan. So overall still got somewhere ping fan.![]()
But she doesn't want. What can you do?Originally posted by iveco:Not only that. 798 said he mixed up Bonnie Wright with Emma Watson. That is even more intriguing. To top it all, he says she is full-blooded Chinese like Katie Leung (ugly git). Of course, it is only natural for me to be so curious as to request a private date with her.
we actually trying to yan hu ni while u do ur investigation... then no one will notice u r doing investigations liao...Originally posted by FireIce:thanks ah, crap until like that, how lao niang going to investigate?
That is bu ping fan. Normal feet are not all flat on the ground.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Xiao mian definitely ping fan wor..[color=blue]feet muz be flat de mah.
Ok lor..
shang mian bu ping fan~ but tat doesn't mean dua tao la~[/color]
Originally posted by FireIce:banned.
case closed.
u all can crap all u want now
Originally posted by tranquilice:That is bu ping fan. Normal feet are not all flat on the ground.
Then not extraordinary le.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ya I know not all flat..
then wat u want la?
She cannot be totally bu ping fan ma?![]()
duiz..Originally posted by tranquilice:Then not extraordinary le.![]()
Got other cool guys....?!?!?!Originally posted by Kenashi:Coolger is actually coolguy!!
i dun mind what other ppl think as long as i'm extraordinary in ur eyes then can le...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Ya I know not all flat..
then wat u want la?
She cannot be totally bu ping fan ma?![]()
eh... i thot u r only a myth... u r a guy also ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got other cool guys....?!?!?!
I thought I am the only cool guy here!![]()