you dun scare F| ban u meh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=131470
the parents might sue SGforums for allow SGgirls to show such pics...u know how it is with Singapore parents...
Will SGforums close down?I am worried....![]()
Sgforums...cause Sgforums is the holder for other placesOriginally posted by laurence82:sggirls or sgforums?
Originally posted by laurence82:sggirls or sgforums?

Originally posted by StarPuppy:Sgforums...cause Sgforums is the holder for other places
[/img]why should i scared FI ban me?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:you dun scare F| ban u meh??
Opps! I 4got you're not premier!!![]()
dont need to worry, admin supposedly not in sg, they cant sue his butts off....Originally posted by StarPuppy:Sgforums...cause Sgforums is the holder for other places
You've kicked up a lot of dust you know??Originally posted by StarPuppy:why should i scared FI ban me?
I am speaking up not against Sgforums but I am worried for Sgforums
How u know he not in SG?Originally posted by laurence82:dont need to worry, admin supposedly not in sg, they cant sue his butts off....![]()
nowadays don have liao le...all take from hardwarezone or delphiforums liao..Originally posted by StarPuppy:How u know he not in SG?![]()
SGforums quite respected in the newspaper leh...I often see them in the forum page during Sunday Times
Duhz, where will horny (and girlfriendless) guys go??Originally posted by heavenscloud:y not close down sggirls?
*cross-finger*Originally posted by dragg:dont worry. sgforums wont be closed. it wont be that serious!!
I am only afraid IF..IF some parent might just sue us....Originally posted by dragg:dont worry. sgforums wont be closed. it wont be that serious!!
do you noe sueing can be carried over international borders??Originally posted by LazerLordz:SGForums is hosted overseas and the Admin is overseas.So practically, we are an overseas forum.![]()
they have many other alternatives wad. besides, sggirls aren't really a good site for horny guys right?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Duhz, where will horny (and girlfriendless) guys go??![]()
What's there to sue? Who's fault for letting children get their hands on such?Originally posted by StarPuppy:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=131470
the parents might sue SGforums for allow SGgirls to show such pics...u know how it is with Singapore parents...
Will SGforums close down?I am worried....![]()
Opps! I forgot we have geylang...Originally posted by heavenscloud:they have many other alternatives wad...
1. F|Originally posted by ditzy:What's there to sue? Who's fault for letting children get their hands on such?![]()
Yeah, when they sue a murderer, they will only sue the arm that kills the victim and not the ENTIRE person...Originally posted by kopiosatu:they don't touch sgforums can liao