I'm alreadi voted MOST HATED FORUMER 2005!!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Bitch,now u're my no.1 most hated forumer in here...![]()

no!!!!!!! arrrrrrrrr no way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by heavenscloud:y not close down sggirls?
Pray hard hard lor!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no!!!!!!! arrrrrrrrr no way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
yes!!!!! arrrrrrrrr yes way!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no!!!!!!! arrrrrrrrr no way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Ah.Yes, but differences in interpretation of the spirit of the law stand in the way of a successful lawsuit.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:do you noe sueing can be carried over international borders??
unless u live on the moon.![]()
which we will lose shall the might of the SG Gov bear its weight on us...~Originally posted by dragg:a long and arduous litigation will ensue.....
provided we all know where and how to contact eac otherOriginally posted by dragg:then a new forum will re-register and we will meet again.
1st step would be to deal with Clones and picture posters of sggirls.com in bar ..Originally posted by Gordonator:ban fireice lah. all problems solved.![]()
y u so serious?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:1st step would be to deal with Clones and picture posters of sggirls.com in bar ..
2nd step is to monitor the inbox and sent messages of the people involved robin818 and ilikeflings(m) for example...
3rd step to to nail them in....
4th step is to investigate and clear all
5th step is to create separate accounts....sggirls.com for 1..sgforums.com..for 1..
6th step would be to enforce tighter registration rules , and tougher laws...
7th step is to set the OB markers when it comes to school girls...
In newspaper liao leh , its not a tabloid , but an official newspaper read by thousands of people daily...Originally posted by heavenscloud:y u so serious?