No prob.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:count me in.
You treat hor!![]()
i wanna go and get trashed but air tix expOriginally posted by Ferret:Anyone interested in getting together just for a few games of pool this sunday ?
Nothing formal, just go out have lunch, play pool ?
If you want play at DTE, play during weekdays before 4pm. Its only $2.80 per hour. Every morning I always go there playOriginally posted by Ferret:No prob.
Venue : Downtown East, Funky Balls
Date : This Sunday![]()
pool???Originally posted by Ferret:Anyone interested in getting together just for a few games of pool this sunday ?
Nothing formal, just go out have lunch, play pool ?
ValuairOriginally posted by hisoka:i wanna go and get trashed but air tix exp
Isn't it closed for renovations?Originally posted by shade343:On sundays, 1 hour of pool at DTE is $9. And the Pool equipments at DTE are not too good either![]()
If you want to play with high quality cue sticks and pool table table, go to Cuppage Center(Im not too sure of the name, but alot of japanese ppl hang out there) at Orchard there.
If you want to play with pros and good cue sticks, I suggest you go to Bugis there, there is a building near sunshine plaza that has a place to play pool on the 3rd floor. I went there and I was enthralled by the $90 cue sticks which they provide people to play with.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Cuppage center? i think i went b4...
The best is still those around Bukit Timah area...the cues are in better condition...
Yeah I know. But weekdays very boring.Originally posted by shade343:If you want play at DTE, play during weekdays before 4pm. Its only $2.80 per hour. Every morning I always go there play
Apparently its not. I see a lot of renovation going on also. But the basement is occupied by K pool. I think it is a new outlet. The shops above mainly serves Japanese food.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Isn't it closed for renovations?
I worse than noob. I Noobie. How to teach. Haha.Originally posted by Lance_han:pool???
can teach....me n00b!!~![]()
btw count me in...put time can liao!~![]()
sure boh...afterwards skali like the manga nine ball liddat...one putt all the balls go in...so power one...Originally posted by Ferret:I worse than noob. I Noobie. How to teach. Haha.![]()
Yup this sun. Hehz. Try to come down loh. At least meet for lunch or something.Originally posted by RaTtY81:isit tis sun? DTE like quite far leh i live in woodlands![]()
*cough cough*Originally posted by shade343:Anyway, if its at DTE, Count me inAnytime also can.
wat time ah my hands itching liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:Yup this sun. Hehz. Try to come down loh. At least meet for lunch or something.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:how the pay ah... work there like very good leh...
*cough cough*
I everyday at DTE too.
In fact, let you in on a secret ok ? I [b]work there.[/b]
Haha.Originally posted by RaTtY81:wat time ah my hands itching liao![]()
*cough cough*Originally posted by RaTtY81:how the pay ah... work there like very good leh...
DTE is the WWW place rite hor. scarly i go wrong placeOriginally posted by Ferret:Haha.
Time ah ? 12pm table 1 and 2. Very specific liao hoh.