say la so secretiveOriginally posted by Ferret:*cough cough*
I cannot say.![]()
Yah. Hmm but then again it might be table 10 and 11. Any problem call me k? 91398039Originally posted by RaTtY81:DTE is the WWW place rite hor. scarly i go wrong place![]()
realli settle liao ah..???Originally posted by RaTtY81:DTE is the WWW place rite hor. scarly i go wrong place![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:wah so daring put ur hp no. wait all those clones start calling u den u noe
Yah. Hmm but then again it might be table 10 and 11. Any problem call me k? 91398039
For those interested, just msg me when you reached there.
And as I mentioned in an earlier thread, it is [b]my no. [/b]
Company confidentialityOriginally posted by RaTtY81:say la so secretive. the working environment ok? like v nice leh work there
i think i want to take cue stick and hoot pple liao..Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:count me in.
You treat hor!![]()
Yup. This sunday 12pm. Tables not sure. Take down my number and call me to confirm.Originally posted by Lance_han:realli settle liao ah..???
wad place\time???
i definitely join![]()
You wanna come too ?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i think i want to take cue stick and hoot pple liao..
go post a new thread lor.. pool outingOriginally posted by Ferret:Yup. This sunday 12pm. Tables not sure. Take down my number and call me to confirm.
In case anyone is thinking I am a fraud, erm... I am sure there are people here who can vouch for me ? LOL. My fear is that nobody turn up >_<'![]()
I thought this is new thread le ?Originally posted by RaTtY81:go post a new thread lor.. pool outing![]()
got old thread meh?Originally posted by Ferret:I thought this is new thread le ?![]()
Eh, I work there also leh....I work as one of the boss of the pushcartOriginally posted by Ferret:Company confidentiality
Er...I mean this is the NEW one lah. No. No old one. I just suddenly got idea to play pool with people. In fact, I hope it might even be a regular thing. I am running out of people to play pool with. People says I too lousy to play with =(Originally posted by RaTtY81:got old thread meh?![]()
miss my poly days.... skip school go bt timah play billardOriginally posted by Ferret:Er...I mean this is the NEW one lah. No. No old one. I just suddenly got idea to play pool with people. In fact, I hope it might even be a regular thing. I am running out of people to play pool with. People says I too lousy to play with =(![]()
Really ? rent what ? the machines ?Originally posted by shade343:Eh, I tell you all another secret....I stay there...my house very nice. My house got balcony and got xbox alsoIf I want play games, I just go Zone X and rent
If I feeling bored, I go and play jackpot
Hehz.Originally posted by RaTtY81:miss my poly days.... skip school go bt timah play billard![]()
I rent games from X square lorOriginally posted by Ferret:Really ? rent what ? the machines ?
Oh. You stayed in the chalets ?Originally posted by shade343:I rent games from X square lorEveryday I go inside jackpot room and hope to win Jackpot
Hmm...you there for how long already? Actually I find DTE very boring leh...The Billy Bombers, open shop there, havent even open for 2 weeks close down liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:Oh. You stayed in the chalets ?
I have never been inside of the Jackpot room before.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:If I go find you, got discount or not? by the way, you got pic of yourself?
*cough cough*
I everyday at DTE too.
In fact, let you in on a secret ok ? I [b]work there.[/b]
Originally posted by Ferret:No prob.
Venue : Downtown East, Funky Balls
Date : This Sunday![]()
Can I just go for the LUNCH if it's gonna be YOUR TREAT TOO..?? <Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:count me in.
You treat hor!![]()