Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:well...since u said 1,000,000,000,000...izzit 1,000,000,000,001???
[b]Question: How many grains of sand there are in this world?
(Pls show your workings.)
Winners will be notified by PM. 1st prize is a dinner date with me.[/b]
Originally posted by Lance_han:well...since u said 1,000,000,000,000...izzit 1,000,000,000,001???![]()
Originally posted by excused:how do u know if ur answer is correct?
wtf!!!????~Originally posted by the Bear:psst.. since you wanna date Bitchy_Bitch, give you a hint: the answer is closer to a googolplex
p.s. a googol is 1 followed by 100 zeroes.. a googolplex is a 1 followed by a googol of zeroes
who cares when there's a puzzle to be solved???Originally posted by dragg:the thread starter is a super attention seeker.![]()
He went out the count the sand.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Caramon leh? where he go?![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:He went out the count the sand.![]()
wad's the answer then???Originally posted by starblue:this question super easy loh.. why nobody knows the answer???![]()
he cannot. thats why it is taking him so long!!!Originally posted by the Bear:he can count?
i cannot say lah.. later i have to go on a date with Bitchy jie wor...Originally posted by Lance_han:wad's the answer then???![]()
then any hints???Originally posted by starblue:i cannot say lah.. later i have to go on a date with Bitchy jie wor...![]()
hints ah??? hmmm.... i can only tell u a technique then u find the answer yourself ok???Originally posted by Lance_han:then any hints???![]()
yah... wise choice.. let her fans fight over this lah...Originally posted by dzylim:i rather forgo the date sia.. haha. wait kena bit_ched the whole meal.