oh yeah hor....Originally posted by starblue:darling ah.... silica dioxide cannot use mole lah.. it's a giant covalent strucure... not simple covalent molecule...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:oh yeah hor....
you call me darling....can i call you dear....?
never let go of an opportunity to strike when it presents itselfOriginally posted by CoolMyth:oh yeah hor....
you call me darling....can i call you dear....?
as if i donno liddat...i need HINTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~Originally posted by starblue:hints ah??? hmmm.... i can only tell u a technique then u find the answer yourself ok???
technique: you must use your brain...![]()
I agree!Originally posted by rainee:never let go of an opportunity to strike when it presents itself
tsk tsk...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I agree!
When she logs in again, I'm going to pester her with this....![]()

yea...and u're the crocodileOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Looking for application for crocodile hunter!
Crocodile has been spotted in this vicinity!
Im a crocodile hunter....Originally posted by Lance_han:yea...and u're the crocodile![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:as if i donno liddat...i need HINTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~![]()
hunt for wad????Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im a crocodile hunter....
it was reported that crocodile is lurking around this vicinity...preying on females only....![]()
to the crocodiles , mai gek gek...NACF President specialises in hunting crocos as well
hunt for wad????Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im a crocodile hunter....
it was reported that crocodile is lurking around this vicinity...preying on females only....![]()
to the crocodiles , mai gek gek...NACF President specialises in hunting crocos as well
Originally posted by the Bear:empirical technique:
count how many grains in a cubic inch...
calculate how big the earth is.. calculate how much of it is water.. subtract..
calculate how much of the earth's core of molten iron is.. subtract
make allowances for granite, trees, oil and other things...
calculate leftover volume in cubic inches
multiply by number you got in first step
Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
yea...but hints are normally short,simple,sweet.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. you wanted a hint.. this is as close to one as you're gonna get
Originally posted by Lance_han:yea...but hints are normally short,simple,sweet.
yours is none of the above...![]()
yea...and tat's wad i soOriginally posted by the Bear:it's not an easy question to answer
Originally posted by Lance_han:yea...and tat's wad i soabout...
no...i don wan the date...just wanna spend time more wisely...tis is realli an interesting puzzleOriginally posted by starblue:aiyo lance ah.. u really wan a date with Bitchy jie meh??? u old enuf not???![]()
no...and don anyhow bomb me hor....Originally posted by the Bear:sooo.. the truth comes out...
you really do want to date Bitchy_Bitch