For u only...Originally posted by bentoh:got a list to choose from a not... winner at the end of the day get wad?
smappy sponsor premier membership for 2Originally posted by bentoh:got a list to choose from a not... winner at the end of the day get wad?
haha.. paiseh leh....Originally posted by Axelheat755:For u only...
Antoh...![]()
Who is smappy? I only know who is SMAPLionHeart, President/CEO of NACF..Originally posted by FireIce:smappy sponsor premier membership for 2
plus a 3D2N getaway at Phuket
oh well.... _|_ u..~Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I vote caramon and icyprincess...
another vote for crazymonkey and BITCHY_BITCH
i -1 vote from u twoOriginally posted by BonJovi:BONJOVI AND STARBLUE
Originally posted by BonJovi:BONJOVI AND STARBLUE
wowOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
take a queue number first lah...
your number is 234856...
pls wait for your turn...
happy waiting...![]()
Dun Need paiseh...Originally posted by bentoh:haha.. paiseh leh....
voter get wad??? get the power to command the couple to do anything??? hiakhiakhiak
i'm not in the queue...Originally posted by Lance_han:wow![]()
so mani ppl waiting ah???
u taking the 234855 seats be4 him izzit???![]()
SMAPlionheart and sbsk!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:another vote for crazymonkey and BITCHY_BITCH
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i'm not in the queue...
juz issuing queue numbers...![]()