you got read carefully not?? this is the MOST UNLIKELY couple thread lah... bonjovi wanna be the MOST UNLIKELY couple with me lah.... u issue the wrong queue number le....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
take a queue number first lah...
your number is 234856...
pls wait for your turn...
happy waiting...![]()
NO NO!!! i not chio... i SUPA ugly, figure SUPA flat, voice SUPA husky, personality SUPA sucky... you know this le, so stay away from me ok??? do yourself this favour...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:What's so good about starblue?
siao ar...
chio meh..
well...tis kinda things from unlikely can become likely mah..so dat's y he's not taking any chancesOriginally posted by starblue:you got read carefully not?? this is the MOST UNLIKELY couple thread lah... bonjovi wanna be the MOST UNLIKELY couple with me lah.... u issue the wrong queue number le....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:watever, jus dun mention my name can liao
Originally posted by Lance_han:well...tis kinda things from unlikely can become likely mah..so dat's y he's not taking any chances![]()

but many ppl still like you leh...Originally posted by starblue:NO NO!!! i not chio... i SUPA ugly, figure SUPA flat, voice SUPA husky, personality SUPA sucky... you know this le, so stay away from me ok??? do yourself this favour...![]()
relax....soOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
me like husky voice....Originally posted by starblue:NO NO!!! i not chio... i SUPA ugly, figure SUPA flat, voice SUPA husky, personality SUPA sucky... you know this le, so stay away from me ok??? do yourself this favour...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:but many ppl still like you leh...![]()
starblue?Originally posted by starblue:NO NO!!! i not chio... i SUPA ugly, figure SUPA flat, voice SUPA husky, personality SUPA sucky... you know this le, so stay away from me ok??? do yourself this favour...![]()

why cartoon one?Originally posted by Deportivo:starblue?

Originally posted by starblue:no lah... i only tell smap i'm 100% ugly so he wun come after me lah... so ah, u all dun disclose anything k??? and dun post that pic lah...
gan qing shi bu ke yi mian qiang deOriginally posted by F Takumi:FireIce and starblue
Originally posted by Axelheat755:For u only...
Antoh...![]()
Fits the thread title perfectly.Originally posted by F Takumi:FireIce and starblue