I need a secretary.Originally posted by dragg:i thought you are an assistant director.
just ignore about other people say...help within your limits but show that you ain't sucker as well. wait till those cb people need help, they will act different from what they said previously...Originally posted by nismoS132:let's say at your workplace, you go other department to do some work, and the people are that department are supposed to help you. but suei suei that day only got 1-2 people around. so those 2 people very luan, run here run there etc.
then you just sit at your area wait for them to bring the stuff over to you to do your work. but you work very fast, so end up keep on idling.
will you help them?
or will you just sit there and wait wait wait wait wait.
the job doesn't necessary end faster if you help, maybe just 10-20 mins.
if is me i will help. but i realize that myself, my department mainly, the others like damn cheebai won't bother one. somemore got a few times i help still kena suan by them "wah you want to help them ah" similanjiao. zho lang so self centreed for fuck?
yes it does.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:check ur dictionary to define the word 'selfish' before u post this thread 1st can bo.
the story u mention dont lead to selfish.
The last thing I want to have is a colleague as my friend.Originally posted by dragg:the last thing i want is to have my friend as my colleague.
this is an NS story actually.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:nismoS132, i want to ask you one question.
u go army buay? if u finsh your NS liao, u shd know what call "dont spoil market"
helping others sux. they never help you in return.Originally posted by nismoS132:let's say at your workplace, you go other department to do some work, and the people are that department are supposed to help you. but suei suei that day only got 1-2 people around. so those 2 people very luan, run here run there etc.
then you just sit at your area wait for them to bring the stuff over to you to do your work. but you work very fast, so end up keep on idling.
will you help them?
if is me i will help. but i realize that myself, my department mainly, the others like damn cheebai won't bother one. somemore got a few times i help still kena suan by them "wah you want to help them ah" similanjiao. zho lang so self centreed for fuck?
your colleague must be very farked up then.Originally posted by ditzy:The last thing I want to have is a colleague as my friend.![]()
if your thread was about something in the army then forget about what i said. dont bother.Originally posted by nismoS132:this is an NS story actually.
To your post - Depends....Originally posted by nismoS132:let's say at your workplace, you go other department to do some work, and the people are that department are supposed to help you. but suei suei that day only got 1-2 people around. so those 2 people very luan, run here run there etc.
will you help them?